Old 01-29-2007, 12:15 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
Has the "question" began for you..

Everywhere you go people asking "So when yuh going down the road?"

I went to a party on Saturday I swear that was all I was asked...
Old 01-29-2007, 12:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 25

this started happening to me once people started coming back from miami in october!!!!
Old 01-29-2007, 12:22 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 46
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

if again ....... ..but wait what about the DJs and them "who have they ticket ..etc" let me tell u don't let them ask that question when my head nice ....i fine i will make the most noise ......
Old 01-29-2007, 12:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 522
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

this has been happening to me too, every phone call, every family member friend that comes to my house co-workers and almost every body I know. Don't blame them either, because I have been advertising since last year!
Old 01-29-2007, 12:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33
Everyday I get this question and everyone tells me there jealous...all I tell them is don't be jealous, find a ticket and you to can enjoy the total non-sense that will be going on in Trinidad...