Credits: 1,258
Has anyone seen Ramajay is person??
Because I am hearing that it does not look as pretty in person as it looks in the pictures. I have even heard that some of Barbarossa sections look much better that Ramajay up close. Is this true?
The Original Diva
Credits: 234
I have not seen it in Person but i got the 411 on the costume.I heard its extremly beautiful its not really blue and white but like jelly colours meaning clear see through that kind of thing if yuh know what ah mean.I like the sound of that.The Monday costume is really cute also the glow thing sounding good.Nice top, shorts and hat.I've even heard that it is rated the prettiest costume for carnival cause its different.
Also the Roadmarch champ Faye Ann and Invasion playing for Ramjah its offical .The other sections in Barbarossa i heard are very nice to especially the pom pom shorts section. |
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said
Credits: 413
i am so excited to play in this costume.
Credits: 2,474
OK...POISON IS MY BAND AND I PLAY WITH THEM EVERY YEAR BUT FOR SOME REASON I CANT FIND A COSTUME THAT MAKES ME SAY YESSSSS MAN!!!
ANYWAY IS RAMAJAY IN POISON OR BAR...
Ramajay is in Barbarossa...I done pay done on the costume so I guess that is what I will be playing in. But I have picked a costume before from the internet and when I saw it I almost hold meh head and bawl....i doh want to do that again
Credits: 2,474
IS RAMAJAY SOLD OUT?
I wouldn't really say jelly material, more like you know those material the more they stretch the more revealing they become.
The material is more like that with a glossy look. It is extremely beautiful that's my choice 10 times over!!! |
:NOOOOOOOOOOO WAY!!!!!!! |
We Not I
Credits: 65
Re: Has anyone seen Ramajay is person??
Re: Re: Has anyone seen Ramajay is person??

.The other sections in Barbarossa i heard are very nice to especially the pom pom shorts section.