Old 10-17-2005, 02:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 1,669
Has Anyone Been Rotterdam Carnival?

Old 10-17-2005, 06:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

I guess im not going Rotterdam Carnival!
Old 10-17-2005, 06:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
trini1981

Rotterdam??

where is da?
Old 10-17-2005, 07:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,627
Originally Posted by trini1981
Rotterdam??

where is da?
The Netherlands. I have a friend there she told me it isn't anything special. But everybody has their own opinion, best thing is to do it yourself.
Old 10-17-2005, 07:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
work hard play harder!

Credits: 87
yes i've been it was wicked!!!! u come with me next time boss!!
Old 10-17-2005, 07:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
trini1981

Originally Posted by DerMonger
The Netherlands. I have a friend there she told me it isn't anything special. But everybody has their own opinion, best thing is to do it yourself.
oh ok.
Old 10-18-2005, 05:28 AM   #7 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Originally Posted by BLACKJOY
yes i've been it was wicked!!!! u come with me next time boss!!
But im sure you wouldnt want a yung gun lagging on u

what are the bands like? is it Brazilian flow or caribbean or mixture? Is there alots of people there like Notting hill?