Old 01-19-2006, 03:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,720
has any1 got a cut from tidco?

with all this promotion since august 4 tnt carnival i would hope so.

salty
Old 01-19-2006, 04:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,104
maybe dey should give u a cut...den yuh might actually reach trinidad.
Old 01-19-2006, 04:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
maybe dey should give u a cut...den yuh might actually reach trinidad.
i been reachin quite b4 u was born lil sista.....
don't worry, we still cool come carnival day. i got the hook ups on sno cones.

salty
Old 01-19-2006, 04:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
Originally Posted by lordsalt
i been reachin quite b4 u was born lil sista.....
don't worry, we still cool come carnival day. i got the hook ups on sno cones.

salty

Salty,
I just noticed your location? Are you in the bridge or is it my imagination.
Old 01-19-2006, 04:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by herbaltees

Salty,
I just noticed your location? Are you in the bridge or is it my imagination.
lol nah i not 'in' the bridge

salty
Old 01-19-2006, 04:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

hahaha.

Okay I meant are you from Northern Queens.
Old 01-19-2006, 04:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,040
hahaha.

He's not even from Earth...
Old 01-19-2006, 05:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 6,077
But ent Tidco gone out of business.......
Old 01-19-2006, 05:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

hahaha.

i know lol. but, nah the exact opposite end of queens.

salty

*i always had qb short 4 queens borough.*
Old 01-19-2006, 05:02 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
He's not even from Earth...
still taking stabs huh...

salty
Old 01-19-2006, 05:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

*i always had QB short 4 queens borough.*
Okay.
BUT, for future reference: QB is used for Queens Bridge.
NO ONE in Queens refers to it as Queens Borough.
Old 01-19-2006, 05:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Okay.
BUT, for future reference: QB is used for Queens Bridge.
NO ONE in Queens refers to it as Queens Borough.
yy...yeee..yeesss dear....r r r r riittte away.....(tremble tremble)

salty

*nex ting she want me changing de lord in lordsalt*
Old 01-19-2006, 05:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,282
with all this promotion since august 4 tnt carnival i would hope so.

salty
Is the US gov't paying your ass to stay in the country while Carnival is happening in Trinidad.
That's probably why your cheap ass always stays home....
Old 01-19-2006, 05:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by brownskintrini
Is the US gov't paying your ass to stay in the country while Carnival is happening in Trinidad.
That's probably why your cheap ass always stays home....
i'll be cheap. just bcuz manning book a flight 4 u each year 4 carnival to come down and keep de badmen in laventille 'entertained' don't talk outta place.

salty
Old 01-19-2006, 06:10 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,282
i'll be cheap. just bcuz manning book a flight 4 u each year 4 carnival to come down and keep de badmen in laventille 'entertained' don't talk outta place.

salty
I don't think badmen from Laventille will be entertained by sock puppets and butthole tickling, don't get yourself killed.