Old 08-17-2005, 07:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
saucywow

Harts Pics

for allyuh who can't wait for the website to go up today, this one is my fave NUBIANS in the middle

d light pink one is summerians, dat nice too

u can't see roman's too godd here but it is the red and gold and very nice

Old 08-17-2005, 09:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Who me???

Credits: 31
ohhh i Sumerians and the orange one with the sarong from Persians.
Old 08-17-2005, 09:59 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucywow
for allyuh who can't wait for the website to go up today, this one is my fave NUBIANS in the middle

d light pink one is summerians, dat nice too

u can't see roman's too godd here but it is the red and gold and very nice

Beautiful...still cyah touch meh BUTTERFLY

one looks like I.E. Jungle Fever from 2K4...etc...but their nice

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 08-17-2005 at 10:05 AM..
Old 08-17-2005, 10:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,527
Is it just me or does Harts run the same Wild Indian mas every year...for years!

They do look nice though. Can't wait to see the updated site.

Old 08-17-2005, 10:11 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
Is it just me or does Harts run the same Wild Indian mas every year...for years!

Old 08-17-2005, 10:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,722

Once it is a different color it is a different costume
Old 08-17-2005, 10:27 AM   #7 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,208
Yuh trying to raise Dolli from the dead? The name of the band is Voyage I seeing Navajo, Greeks, Trojans etc.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 08-17-2005, 10:45 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 41,527
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Yuh trying to raise Dolli from the dead? The name of the band is Voyage I seeing Navajo, Greeks, Trojans etc.
I hope it works. I miss the seranading.

I know what the name of the band is. And I know what it's about but there's no denying (to quote Seinfeld, not that there's anything wrong with it) that Harts have the same Wild Indian costume year after year...heck Wendy Fitzwilliams played in a blue one in 2002!

Old 08-17-2005, 12:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 250
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Old 08-17-2005, 01:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 259
Cool

Took the words right out might mouth
Old 08-17-2005, 01:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kittykat744
Took the words right out might mouth

would you like them back
Old 08-17-2005, 02:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593

would you like them back

arse
Old 08-17-2005, 02:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,208
Exclamation

I hope it works. I miss the seranading.

I have a plan B if Rain Dance not working with the Gods.
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 08-17-2005, 03:16 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 600

I know I seen it quite a few times.
Old 08-17-2005, 03:22 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trini2bk
arse