Old 08-13-2006, 04:31 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,525
Harts Pics?

Anybody??? I just want to see mas.

and to see if they bringing the same Indian mas again.

Old 08-13-2006, 04:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

MY BAD! I forgot no pics in here.

I meant to ask if anybody know what's up with Harts and how was the launch?

Old 08-13-2006, 04:41 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 599
Originally Posted by shandy

We cant even post pics people give us?
Old 08-13-2006, 04:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
We cant even post pics people give us?
Not even a likkle clip from the newspaper self.

Old 08-13-2006, 04:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 308

U forget Harts have imposed embargo in CC posting any pics..

Old 08-13-2006, 04:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Not even a likkle clip from the newspaper self.
Clearly I slow as usual.
Old 08-13-2006, 04:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,256
Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI

why what happened?
just here in CC or on any website?
Old 08-13-2006, 04:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI

Old 08-13-2006, 04:59 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437
Comprehension is soooooo key.

Zee.... Girl, please don't believe the hype. You are free to post your personal Harts pics if you so desire... there just isn't going to be a specific Harts gallery - at their request.

Old 08-13-2006, 05:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK
Comprehension is soooooo key.

Zee.... Girl, please don't believe the hype. You are free to post your personal Harts pics if you so desire... there just isn't going to be a specific Harts gallery - at their request.

Thanks for the clarification. I have to link you via pm on a next thing.
Old 08-13-2006, 07:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 698
Left tuh me Harts wouldn't even self get spit on in CC...if they so don't think we matter dat much
Old 08-13-2006, 08:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,942
and how come they didn't update their website?
Old 08-14-2006, 09:27 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,038
so what yuh saying harts ban we or cc ban we?
Old 08-14-2006, 09:32 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Left tuh me Harts wouldn't even self get spit on in CC...if they so don't think we matter dat much
Yo, I ent give two shits about Harts I just want to macco.

Old 08-14-2006, 09:36 AM   #15 (permalink)
Lady Steel

Credits: 2,552

so dat is how come my babies disappear