Old 12-04-2003, 02:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,287
Harts Male costumes on!!!

They not looking sissyish (yes new word) like other bands

Old 12-04-2003, 02:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 27
dat is real mas boy
Old 12-04-2003, 02:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41,515
Re: Harts Male costumes on!!!

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
They not looking sissyish (yes new word) like other bands

:cool2 those are "Alpha Male" costumes.
the top one would scare the crap out of me.

Old 12-04-2003, 02:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,287
Re: Re: Harts Male costumes on!!!

Originally posted by shandy
:cool2 those are "Alpha Male" costumes.
the top one would scare the crap out of me.
Yeah I am curious to see how that looking in person.

Not this mess
Old 12-04-2003, 02:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,515
Re: Re: Re: Harts Male costumes on!!!

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
Yeah I am curious to see how that looking in person.

Not this mess
UGH

Old 12-04-2003, 02:57 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 27
allya check out brother man legs???
humph
that is real gym boy.
Old 12-04-2003, 03:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 413
yes ....u right prin

i like this one from hearts

make me want to go rent Chaka Zulu
harts-male-costumes-4-1.jpg  
Old 12-04-2003, 11:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,385
every year i like harts costumes for males. the only problem i have is that they cross the savannah to early for my likin........8:30 on stage. and plus they dont go to all the venues. but they do look like they have fun, and their costumes are always nice.
they have cloth n real mas, actually portraying a theme n not havin colours that doh match................
n while i on that note y poison raindance frontline green........shouldnt rain be blue or silver or white?

Last edited by deoriginalrudeboy; 12-04-2003 at 11:29 PM..