Old 08-16-2006, 08:47 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,382
Harts 2007

Found these pics

Old 08-16-2006, 08:49 AM   #2 (permalink)

Old 08-16-2006, 08:51 AM   #3 (permalink)

Old 08-16-2006, 08:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,249
hmmmmmm
Old 08-16-2006, 08:56 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 39
I would love to know some of the names of the sections to see how it goes in keeping with their "Utopia" theme. I'm liking the blue and gold one very much
Harts seems to be sticking to the usual feather headpieces unlike most of the other bands.
Old 08-16-2006, 09:04 AM   #6 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
Am liking the Black and Silver, looks good
Old 08-16-2006, 09:08 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,900
I quite like the gold one with the nobbly bits on it - but yes, this is Harts usual mas formula. Didn't someone say they'll be expecting Indian mas - THERE IT IS.
Old 08-16-2006, 09:09 AM   #8 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
I like the black and silver as well and the purple one...
Old 08-16-2006, 09:10 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
I KNEW they were going to bring another fancy indian mas.

And for some reason, I like that bronze color feather costume.

Old 08-16-2006, 09:10 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 6,724
I like the black and the blue and orange.
Old 08-16-2006, 09:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
I quite like the gold one with the nobbly bits on it - but yes, this is Harts usual mas formula. Didn't someone say they'll be expecting Indian mas - THERE IT IS.
That was me.

Old 08-16-2006, 09:22 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,900
Originally Posted by shandy
That was me.
since poison do blue and orange this year, I find alot of other bands doing the same - tribe have one and now Harts, IP gine bring one too?
Old 08-16-2006, 09:24 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,307
I am feeling this one...glad to see they are not straying from their formula. Let me see how they 'match' these costumes up to their theme

I am not usually a fan of black costumes but I like the design of that one.
Old 08-16-2006, 09:26 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 2,971
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I am feeling this one...glad to see they are not straying from their formula. Let me see how they 'match' these costumes up to their theme

I am not usually a fan of black costumes but I like the design of that one.

Yeah, I also like this one and the black one as well!!
Old 08-16-2006, 09:31 AM   #15 (permalink)
always willin and wantin

Credits: 129
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY

I may be mistaken, but doesnt Harts play some sort of "indian Mas" every year?