Old 10-03-2007, 12:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Harts!!!

I must play with them. i passed out seeing this i can picture myself in this
harts-prince_01.jpg  
Old 10-03-2007, 12:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post

I like it too.
Old 10-03-2007, 12:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 476
This costume is wicked!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!
Old 10-03-2007, 01:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Stunning costume, headpiece is glorious!
Old 10-03-2007, 01:04 PM   #5 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

The male masquerader is nuthin tuh sneeze at either. HUBBA HUBBA!
Old 10-03-2007, 01:09 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,256
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
you was checking that low waistband too huh
Old 10-03-2007, 01:14 PM   #7 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
you was checking that low waistband too huh

Yuh could wash ah load ah clothes on dat jookin board he calls abs.
Old 10-03-2007, 01:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
This costume is wicked!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!
oh gorsh if it wicked again!!
Old 10-03-2007, 01:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
yeah girl, he was distracting me from observing the female costume LOL
Old 10-04-2007, 10:53 AM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
Fyahhhhhhhhh

why harts does do this ISH every year.
When the band almost sold out...they bring out a drop dead gorgeous costume.... LAWD!

It hottt tooo bad!
Old 10-04-2007, 06:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,453
Old 10-04-2007, 08:29 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Gotdamn that costume hot for daysssssss!!!!

Old 10-04-2007, 09:29 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 142
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL View Post
why harts does do this ISH every year.
When the band almost sold out...they bring out a drop dead gorgeous costume.... LAWD!

It hottt tooo bad!
im glad you say it. i was feeling like how i didnt see this
Old 10-04-2007, 09:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Ready; C2k8

Exclamation Hartssss???!!!!

but allyuh i hear Harts doesnt be hot atall.....an' dem doesnt go in town too.....

so unless dem plans change...i ain gettin a "change of heart" about harts ATALL
Old 10-06-2007, 03:18 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 27
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Okkk...Missy.....I will not allow you to betray TRIBE by setting your eyes on another bands costume!!! Keep your TRIBER eyes on your own band!!! Or there will be severe consquences on your TRIBER baxside!!!!!hmph...*the costume is hot though*lmao

Last edited by simmie; 10-08-2007 at 08:45 PM..