Old 07-21-2004, 08:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,040
Harry

Whats Up With You Man Yuh Peeping Peeping But Yuh Eh Saying Nutting

Yuh Allright?
Old 07-21-2004, 08:12 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 623
Nah Neo, I just cool these days working hard trying to get things organised. I have Barbados, Antigua and New York carnivals to finish. Also was a bit upset about a post too ,so was keeping a low profile to calm my nerves.
Old 07-21-2004, 08:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by Harry Dogge
Nah Neo, I just cool these days working hard trying to get things organised. I have Barbados, Antigua and New York carnivals to finish. Also was a bit upset about a post too ,so was keeping a low profile to calm my nerves.
i bet i know which one u talking bout...
Old 07-21-2004, 08:48 AM   #4 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,210
Originally Posted by MrBlackRock
Yuh too damn fass.
Old 07-21-2004, 08:53 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213
Hi Harry. When will you be in BIM? So I can harrass you.
Old 07-21-2004, 09:20 AM   #6 (permalink)

I bet you don't! :p 'cause I KNOW what he means
hi Harry babes
Old 07-21-2004, 10:00 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,040

DOH LET HATERS GET YUH DOWN HOME BOY, WHATEVER THEY SAY, CAUSE IF DEY DOH TALK ABOUT YUH, THEN YUH IN REAL TROUBLE.
SO LET THEM TALK YOU WILL GET FAT.AND STILL MAKE MONEY.
Old 07-21-2004, 10:47 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,713
Harry i am going to call you today.. I promise..

as for the post... stupes....

Old 07-21-2004, 12:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
DOH LET HATERS GET YUH DOWN HOME BOY, WHATEVER THEY SAY, CAUSE IF DEY DOH TALK ABOUT YUH, THEN YUH IN REAL TROUBLE.
SO LET THEM TALK YOU WILL GET FAT.AND STILL MAKE MONEY.

ain't that the truth...............chin up harry!
Old 07-21-2004, 05:09 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by xtasyreds
Hi Harry. When will you be in BIM? So I can harrass you.
I would be in Barbados from next Thursday and based at RADIKAL Mas Camp somewhere near the stadium. Come and harrass me!!!!
Old 07-21-2004, 05:19 PM   #11 (permalink)

I just cool and not taking on any negatives these days. Just performed a miracle today by doing 150 costumes in 2 days for antigua.
Big Up to PYSHE SECTION LAUNCH>>>>>> GOOD LUCK
Old 07-21-2004, 05:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 907
I just cool and not taking on any negatives these days. Just performed a miracle today by doing 150 costumes in 2 days for antigua.
Big Up to PYSHE SECTION LAUNCH>>>>>> GOOD LUCK

I can't wait til Sunday!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-22-2004, 09:25 AM   #13 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally Posted by amprincess
I bet you don't! :p 'cause I KNOW what he means
hi Harry babes

how about i not giving a fucck.... people in dis forum does get on like plastick glue , and mardi gras beads is dem life... read a book . or do some charity instead of all de political nonsense
Old 07-22-2004, 09:34 AM   #14 (permalink)

how about i not giving a fucck.... people in dis forum does get on like plastick glue , and mardi gras beads is dem life... read a book . or do some charity instead of all de political nonsense

if you don't give a fucck why respond?
AND HOW THE FACK YOU GONNA PASS JUDGEMENT ON PEOPLE IN THIS FORUM????????? YOU DON'T PLAY MAS?????? DON'T ASSUME PEOPLE IN HERE DON'T READ BOOKS OR DO CHARITY WORK ALSO GET OFF YOUR FACKIN HIGH HORSE :devil we obviously here because we love mas
Old 07-22-2004, 09:36 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
Originally Posted by amprincess
if you don't give a fucck why respond?
AND HOW THE FACK YOU GONNA PASS JUDGEMENT ON PEOPLE IN THIS FORUM????????? YOU DON'T PLAY MAS?????? DON'T ASSUME PEOPLE IN HERE DON'T READ BOOKS OR DO CHARITY WORK ALSO GET OFF YOUR FACKIN HIGH HORSE :devil we obviously here because we love mas
THANK AMPY YOU TOOK THE WORDS OUT OF MY MOUTH.