Old 01-21-2004, 12:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Harem - Frontline

Give me a break...another section in Poison

Old 01-21-2004, 12:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
its kinds of cute.. i dont like the head pieces doh...
Old 01-21-2004, 12:35 PM   #3 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 01-21-2004, 12:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 268
DOOOOOH MAKE JOKE NAH THIS THING KYAH STOP OR WHAT?...AND

RONNIE IS MAS MAN TOO?
Old 01-21-2004, 12:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Re: Harem - Frontline

Originally posted by shandy
Oh joy! Another blue section...fire bun!

what's the section count now? 85:p

And people questioning why Minshall ent bringing a band, imagine being the unlucky soul to get ketch behind Poison and yuh waiting to cross de stage: an easy 5 hours of yuh masqueraders time killed...ENOUGH

I swear if I cyar handle the bedlam I might have to default to a next band for 05 oui!

This is beginning to make the Von Trapps seem attractive :freak
Old 01-21-2004, 12:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

I think Poison up to 46 sections now and I'm jumping ship next year because it's too ridiculous now I'm thinking of skandal-us next year, they been looking better each year
Old 01-21-2004, 12:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Harem - Frontline

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil

And people questioning why Minshall ent bringing a band, imagine being the unlucky soul to get ketch behind Poison and yuh waiting to cross de stage: an easy 5 hours of yuh masqueraders time killed...ENOUGH

I swear if I cyar handle the bedlam I might have to default to a next band for 05 oui!

I'm not going as far as the Von Trapps but Barbarossa seems attractive to me. At least all thier sections blend into the theme instead of being a hodge podge of "stuff" thrown together.

Poison can be split into 3 bands.

Old 01-21-2004, 12:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil

They don't even have any shame. They find the fugly costumes they have not selling so now they coming out with every color in the Tribe costume.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 01-21-2004, 12:51 PM   #9 (permalink)

They don't even have any shame. They find the fugly costumes they have not selling so now they coming out with every color in the Tribe costume.
They need to stop biting off of Tribe. : I'm not appreciating this at all.

I think Poison up to 46 sections now and I'm jumping ship next year because it's too ridiculous now I'm thinking of skandal-us next year, they been looking better each year
Shite, I'll take either Barbarossa or Skandal-us...heck, if I was light enough I may even consider Harts.

Old 01-21-2004, 12:59 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
Re: Harem - Frontline

Originally posted by shandy
looks like Tribe in blue to me
and in my opinion its prettier than dat orange
hey, who thru dat bottle at me
Old 01-21-2004, 01:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally posted by PtHova
That was me :p :)
Old 01-21-2004, 01:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
I threw that bottle :p
this ain't even on the same level as Tribe the only thing similar is how they copied the design of the beading on the bra & waistband everything else is different so don't fret TRIBE ladies WE STILL GONNA MASH THEM UP
Old 01-21-2004, 01:03 PM   #13 (permalink)
trini49

harem and harem frontline don't even look alike....deh both blue and dats it..... I really think these poison people coming up anything to get people money

Old 01-21-2004, 01:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Re: Re: Re: Harem - Frontline

Originally posted by amprincess
I threw that bottle :p
this ain't even on the same level as Tribe the only thing similar is how they copied the design of the beading on the bra & waistband everything else is different so don't fret TRIBE ladies WE STILL GONNA MASH THEM UP
lol tell them AMP. :) Yep, It is on. Now we really going to mash them up:p I think Oil need to get us a huge order of bow and arrows for Carnival. :p
Old 01-21-2004, 01:10 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 122
for some reason i had more than two bottles thrown at me
humph, fess up peoples :p
i think its cute but i dont like the back of the headpiece