but that is truly not one of the prettier poison costumes... *ducks bottles* |
Credits: 419
not the prettiest, but we get free sno cone!!!!!!!!!!
Credits: 3,828
i mean really, the men's costumes are usually crap but
THAT IS CRAP!!!!! |
Credits: 196
Dah man lookin like a village idiot.........wha di muddahazz is dat he wearing
Credits: 312
but its a nice package... |
Credits: 24
So i guess you all have never heard of a thing called: PERFUME? No? Maybe if you go into Victoria's Secret you might also see products called BODY SPRAYS. You know, one would wear them during the day to smell fresh.
The men's has pockets to hold your stuff during the day, i like that, it is inventive, and a vine of flowers ( you know, the theme) going around it. Who cares about the men's costume anyway, only a chichiman. i throwing off meh costume top one time. Last edited by WhiteWine; 01-10-2003 at 01:23 PM.. |
Credits: 3,828
![]() Yep, nice package indeed!
Credits: 362
Credits: 265
Oh Gosh People
Everyone is entitled to their opinion. I too find that this section is not all of that. What they are lacking in beauty its made up in the add package. As far as the male costume goes why go through all of the trouble designing it when the men don't even wear all of the pieces. Get rid of all that crap and cut down on the costume fee. Its a waist. P.S. If I was a man having to pay for all of that ugliness you damn right i will be concerned. Being a ChiChiman has nothing do with that. |
but allyuh ain't check out uncle glitters under he eye... but what is this.
Credits: 24
i only got two things to say:
1. any man that played mas with galvanize ent before, knows he ain't studying anything but the women, 5 to 1 ratio by the way last year. Sorry ladies. 2. where allyuh ladies getting these fine gyuls in your little signature images. They making meh feel to go to Trinidad one time!!!!!! Whoa!? yeah i talkin about you sokah, and ilandfantasy, and whoever else be blazin dem ting. |