Old 09-08-2006, 01:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 1,103
Grenada Carnival Pics

A least the ones that are " G ' rated... I put them up in the gallery !

A few Misc from Jab Jab and around town......
grenada-carnival-pics-captured-2006-8-11-00012.jpg   grenada-carnival-pics-captured-2006-8-13-00002.jpg   grenada-carnival-pics-captured-2006-8-14-00038.jpg   grenada-carnival-pics-captured-2006-8-14-00040.jpg   grenada-carnival-pics-captured-2006-8-15-00030.jpg  

Last edited by socapineman; 09-08-2006 at 01:48 AM..
Old 09-08-2006, 02:18 AM   #2 (permalink)
Reborn!!

Credits: 1,756
Originally Posted by socapineman View Post

DId u got to Spice Carnival
Old 09-08-2006, 10:11 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 480
Do you have more or can you pm me a link to them please.
Thanks!
Old 09-08-2006, 01:21 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 223
Originally Posted by socapineman View Post

Like always, nice pics, thanks for sharing.
Old 09-08-2006, 08:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
DId u got to Spice Carnival

Yes I did, didn't you see my post before ?

So While In A Rum Bar In Spice I heard Machel's Mother
Old 09-08-2006, 08:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
Like always, nice pics, thanks for sharing.

Anytime...
Old 09-10-2006, 10:41 AM   #7 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 229
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exWBz5EVpqo

I tried to embed it but it didn't work
Old 09-10-2006, 11:12 AM   #8 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 78
Originally Posted by Spicekween View Post
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exWBz5EVpqo

I tried to embed it but it didn't work
niiiicce!!