Old 07-09-2005, 08:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 479
Talking Grenada carnival

Grenada carnival aka(spicemas) is coming up
and the poeple are saying that the carnival is gonna be real
hot.the thing about Grenada carnival this year is there will be fewer pretty mas because some cant afford it after the hurricane.you kno wat dat means!!!!!! JABJAB,BLUE DEVILS,RED DEVILS,GREEN UFO'S,SILVER DEVILS and other things.that is our
history mass so no problem.

Old 07-09-2005, 08:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
soca junkie

Originally Posted by spiceboy35
Grenada carnival aka(spicemas) is coming up
and the poeple are saying that the carnival is gonna be real
hot.the thing about Grenada carnival this year is there will be fewer pretty mas because some cant afford it after the hurricane.you kno wat dat means!!!!!! JABJAB,BLUE DEVILS,RED DEVILS,GREEN UFO'S,SILVER DEVILS and other things.that is our
history mass so no problem.

pretty mas never really put out grenadians, ah mean being a former juniour carnival queen and all i have a lot of respect for my fancy mas..... but ufo and monday night was always my thing as i grew older and grenadians are known for thei ability to improvise and make good with waht they have......nevertheless i expect a great spice mas 2005......grenada ah coming........ i will be home just fuh carnival