Old 02-27-2011, 09:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 36,824
Got my costume!!!!!

Well my costume is in hand, Yuma's service was pleasant no complaints on that however my belt is toooooooooooooooo big and so far no responses about fixing it sooo this week they'll see me commenting rather frequently on their wall until I'm forced to get *clears throat*loud...

On a lighter note the detailing is beautifulllllllllllllllll :)
Old 02-27-2011, 09:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,293,900
i juss need to pick up 2 new jockey shorts and my costume set wit the the People's Band.......boom blast

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 02-27-2011, 10:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

have fun....
Old 02-27-2011, 10:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,293,900
i eh know....from playing wit no draws and chocolate tuh People Band frontline wit draws.......seems like i taking steps backwards

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 02-27-2011, 10:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Old 02-28-2011, 12:30 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 135,154
Me too and got Deja vu when they tell me they doh have my backpack. They said it will be ready for pickup tomorrow. other than that costume is gorgeous and staff friendly and on point. Hopefully they will make me happy tomorrow

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 02-28-2011, 11:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 278,017
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Me too and got Deja vu when they tell me they doh have my backpack. They said it will be ready for pickup tomorrow. other than that costume is gorgeous and staff friendly and on point. Hopefully they will make me happy tomorrow

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

Old 02-28-2011, 12:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 99,705
oh gosh @ BD...

Saucy yuh too wicked....

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 02-28-2011, 12:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,423
i hate when dem bands do that

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks

Old 03-01-2011, 01:29 AM   #10 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 195,331
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
i eh know....from playing wit no draws and chocolate tuh People Band frontline wit draws.......seems like i taking steps backwards
Old 03-02-2011, 09:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

ah hear she still eh get it.....

Old 03-03-2011, 11:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,839
Originally Posted by saucytrini View Post
ah hear she still eh get it.....

so not nice saucy

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 03-03-2011, 11:34 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 188,394
any updates people? I enjoy reading these stories Picong yuh set for de road?

Link me on fassbook http://www.facebook.com/#!/SocaDivaChandelle
2 Sweet 2 B 4Gotten:)

Old 03-03-2011, 01:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
so not nice saucy
wat and dey want to be 'in ting' tek dat.....

she know why i laughin

Old 03-05-2011, 01:45 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,560
Got my Vega costume yesterday, absolutely in love with it. The panty sexy boy!!