Old 03-03-2004, 06:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Red face Good Trinidad Carnival Pics

http://www.tedmebane.com/tt04tue/index2.htm

THEN FOR DC DIS YEAR..VISIT
WWW.BREAKAWAYCARNIVAL.COM
Old 03-03-2004, 07:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245

Wow really nice carnival pictures that you took. :)
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 03-03-2004, 07:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Wink Nice pics ....but

nice pics..but the majority was Poison..got any more of Harts, legends, barbarossa....any other band?
Old 03-04-2004, 02:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

use this link if you have problem with the above link

www.tedmebane.com
Old 03-04-2004, 03:20 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Nice pics ....but

Originally posted by leggs31
nice pics..but the majority was Poison..got any more of Harts, legends, barbarossa....any other band?
look again, there are definitely pics of Harts & Legends. I think I saw some Skandal-Us too.
Old 03-04-2004, 03:27 PM   #6 (permalink)

Keep coming back...more are being added..takes a while u know...
den if u want to play mas in dc visit www.breakawaycarnival.com
Old 03-05-2004, 12:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Angry

Hey tell Ted I love his pictures and all. He even took great shots of my homegirl Leisel. However, he needs to remove that NASTY guy off his carnival cover. Please don't use Pleasures model's to cover up his private parts.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 03-05-2004 at 02:38 PM..
Old 03-05-2004, 01:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

where are the pics???
can't seem to see them....
Old 03-05-2004, 01:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally posted by the good girl
where are the pics???
can't seem to see them....
The carnival pictures are on Ted's website then click onto his portfolio. www.tedmebane.com
Old 03-05-2004, 01:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

Just saw the pics...really nice choices. Too many other sites are showing the tasteless photos, it is nice to see that someone captured the true beauty of carnival, showing full costumes (that people paid a pretty penny for) and not some wadjun on her head with legs spread apart. I played in GoldenCockfight, so I loved the pics you had of my section. I see you were impartial to Tribe as was most other people who posted pics on other sites...no worries though, I have strong ties w/ one of the section leaders. Keep the good pics coming.
PS Will you be at Miami Carnival? Your photographic expertise is very necessary for that event....peace
Old 03-05-2004, 03:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Self

Credits: 26
Great Pictures, I will contact you about Miami Carnival and also a pageant that is coming up soon.
Old 03-05-2004, 05:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Beautiful pictures. I could look at them all day.