Old 01-29-2007, 11:00 AM   #1 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Credits: 710
Good morning CC...

I will be here until Wednesday then after that I will be returning to my normally scheduled programming. Enjoy...
Old 01-29-2007, 11:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 413
morning
Old 01-29-2007, 11:08 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,255
Aren't we lucky

And just what will you be doing in here until Wen?
Old 01-29-2007, 11:08 AM   #4 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Minding wuna business..
Are you packed and ready?!
Old 01-29-2007, 11:28 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PJK View Post
Minding wuna business..
Are you packed and ready?!
Kinda sorta packed. Been ready since Ash Wen 2006
Old 01-29-2007, 11:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
Good morning sir!
Old 01-29-2007, 11:52 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 521
I will be here until Wednesday then after that I will be returning to my normally scheduled programming. Enjoy...
bla bla bla bla bla .....
Old 01-29-2007, 12:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Hello everyone!!

Hmmn so what wuna want to discuss for these remaining 3 days I will be in CC?!
Old 01-29-2007, 12:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 521
Hello everyone!!

How not getting a carnival fix during the year does affect people.
Old 01-29-2007, 01:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Hello everyone!!

Is this your way of saying that you can't come up with a "thought provoking" thread today?
Old 01-29-2007, 02:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Is this your way of saying that you can't come up with a "thought provoking" thread today?
Nah but I dont wanna take away from the meaningful threads such as what shoes or eye shadow you wearing.. :d

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
How not getting a carnival fix during the year does affect people.
When you leaving I need to put in meh order..
Old 01-29-2007, 02:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

Nah but I dont wanna take away from the meaningful threads such as what shoes or eye shadow you wearing.. :d

When you leaving I need to put in meh order..
Pa Chou!

Well I put up an educational thread and yuh see nobody trying to answer *shrug The JUMBIE take over so they don't feel like thinking
Old 01-29-2007, 02:48 PM   #13 (permalink)
PJK
Return of the JeDi

Dais what you call it..