Old 03-23-2006, 10:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,415
Good Deeds...

My Good Deed for carnival is 2 carry 1 or 2 carnival virgins with me....

Tired of explaining 2 ppl the orgasmic experience that happens once a year...

how about u?
Old 03-23-2006, 10:48 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 142
my first time playing in T&T nxt year so im looking for you
Old 03-23-2006, 10:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney

how about u?
just remember to explain the pace to them u aint want them kill ya fun ehh
Old 03-23-2006, 10:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 32
Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
chooops u aint going no where
Old 03-23-2006, 10:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

i have 2 make a list then.... wow !

Old 03-24-2006, 12:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniMami
chooops u aint going no where
you going? cuz lemme tell you im soooo there ive suffered enough this yr. even if i have to ship meh self in a barrel
Old 03-24-2006, 12:04 AM   #7 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

u like 2 much $hit.....

you going? cuz lemme tell you im soooo there ive suffered enough this yr. even if i have to ship meh self in a barrel
Old 03-24-2006, 12:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

hell yeah ..i already know what dates i going for and everything..

u better be going next year....dont bail on me like u did this year

start saving yo money from now!!!
Old 03-24-2006, 12:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

hell yeah ..i already know what dates i going for and everything..

u better be going next year....dont bail on me like u did this year

start saving yo money from now!!!
absolutly zero % sticking
Old 03-24-2006, 12:48 AM   #10 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 33

how about u?
I already have convinced 5 people to organize themselves when I am ready to book de flight and pay down on a costume.
Old 03-24-2006, 12:48 AM   #11 (permalink)

u like 2 much $hit.....
you jus now know that
Old 03-24-2006, 12:57 AM   #12 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

absolutly zero % sticking

ill believe it when i see it Click the image to open in full size.
Old 03-24-2006, 01:01 AM   #13 (permalink)

ill believe it when i see it Click the image to open in full size.
so when we reach ah ewant a drink and a roti. (bake N shark also accecptable)
Old 03-24-2006, 10:48 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 116

Schucks.....I didnt do any good deeds.....I was too busy having fun!

but I was super nice......does that count for anything....??
Old 03-24-2006, 11:22 AM   #15 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257

girl u sounding like me

de pain of almost going den i aint went no wey was too much to bare