Old 11-23-2005, 12:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sweet & Sassy

Credits: 23
Exclamation Want to play mas????

Due to unfortunate cicumstances , I will not be able to attend Carnival this year. If you are interested in playing with Island People Mas Golden Stream section (not front line), to take my place. PM me if you are interested in the details...

Regular Top Size: 38DD
Bikini bottoms: 33 Waist

Last edited by babes; 11-23-2005 at 01:44 PM..
Old 11-23-2005, 01:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

ooh so sorry...beezwax already told us
Old 11-23-2005, 01:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Who me???

I might be singing that same song too.. my job is on my dayum a$$ about going!!!!!
Old 11-23-2005, 01:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by AhMakinStyle
I might be singing that same song too.. my job is on my dayum a$$ about going!!!!!

well lemme know i have some one interested in deh berries

joking hun sorry to hear that....carnival 2k7 will be there
Old 11-23-2005, 02:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Who me???

well lemme know i have some one interested in deh berries

joking hun sorry to hear that....carnival 2k7 will be there
i know but its not the saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaame!!
Old 11-23-2005, 02:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

i know but its not the saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaame!!

I know hun...when will you know for sure?
Old 11-23-2005, 02:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
Let me know. I will let you guys know if I am giving up one of my costumes too. I don't have a partner to play mas with, but I don't care. I am going to enjoy myself in my mas.
Old 11-23-2005, 02:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
Let me know. I will let you guys know if I am giving up one of my costumes too. I don't have a partner to play mas with, but I don't care. I am going to enjoy myself in my mas.

YOU GO GIRL!!!
Old 11-23-2005, 03:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Who me???

I know hun...when will you know for sure?
Originally Posted by TriniDoll1
I should know my monday. since i'm off for thanksgiving.
you guys will be the first to know.

but i got small bubbies
Old 11-24-2005, 01:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
Wow...sorry to hear that some of you guys may not be making it

BUT

I registered for my classes, I am going later than expected but I am STILL GOING!! And I have time to go Tobago too!!
Old 11-28-2005, 08:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Who me???

ok... i went to work today.. an do a ting.. so now i'm definitely going. but.. i'll be coming in VERY late!! shucks
Old 11-28-2005, 09:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 1,697
ok... i went to work today.. an do a ting.. so now i'm definitely going. but.. i'll be coming in VERY late!! shucks
Betta late dan never!!!

Take a wine fuh me...
Old 11-29-2005, 09:22 AM   #13 (permalink)
Who me???

Originally Posted by triniprincess76
Betta late dan never!!!

Take a wine fuh me...
Will do!!
Old 11-29-2005, 09:23 AM   #14 (permalink)

so you're gonna be there...when are you gonna be there? Carnival saturday or sunday?
Old 11-29-2005, 09:27 AM   #15 (permalink)
Who me???

so you're gonna be there...when are you gonna be there? Carnival saturday or sunday?
Thursday at 12pm.. i'm usually there like 10 days in advance but its ok.
I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!