Old 05-11-2004, 01:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,537
"Gold Old Days"

From Poison UK...How the heck a woman who is a "c" cup or higher supposed to jump up in this??????

Old 05-11-2004, 02:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
i always have trouble with strapless.. tht's y i never wear them...
Old 05-11-2004, 02:48 PM   #3 (permalink)
trini49

Re: "Gold Old Days"

Originally posted by shandy
From Poison UK...How the heck a woman who is a "c" cup or higher supposed to jump up in this??????

for real....I'm a D cup so that would never be a costume of choice for me.
Old 05-11-2004, 03:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 702

[QUOTE]Originally posted by shandy

I dunno...but:

a.) Hope I'm there when she tries...

b.) I'm willing to help her find out...
Old 05-11-2004, 03:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,285
What section is that supposed to be?

Gold Rush?
Old 05-11-2004, 03:37 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by brownskintrini
What section is that supposed to be?

Gold Rush?
seems so.

You should see the rest of them.

Old 05-11-2004, 03:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,041

LIKE THEY NEED HARRY TO WORK OUT THE DYNAMICS OF THE THING, OR SHE NOT SUPPOSED TO JUMP JUST SMILE AND WAVE LIKE THE QUEEN, SMIIIIILE AND WAAAAAVE

AY TELL BUNJI TO BRING DE RAG AND BRING DE FIRE
CAUSE POISON UK GOING IN DE FIRE TOOOOO

WHY?
Old 05-11-2004, 03:41 PM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Re: "Gold Old Days"

Originally posted by NEO ONE
LIKE THEY NEED HARRY TO WORK OUT THE DYNAMICS OF THE THING, OR SHE NOT SUPPOSED TO JUMP JUST SMILE AND WAVE LIKE THE QUEEN, SMIIIIILE AND WAAAAAVE

AY TELL BUNJI TO BRING DE RAG AND BRING DE FIRE
CAUSE POISON UK GOING IN DE FIRE TOOOOO

WHY?
Darling name one band yuh not putting in de fire.

What mummy tell yuh about playing with matches.

Old 05-11-2004, 03:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,111
i am playin in THIS

hopefully i can buy some beads and make a belt of my own...
Old 05-11-2004, 03:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by Headache
i am playin in THIS

NEO...where's yuh matches.

Old 05-11-2004, 03:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,041
Originally posted by Headache
i am playin in THIS

HOW DEM SKIMPIN ON EVERYTHING SO ?
YOU PLAY IN DAT SECTION IN T&T AND YOU GOIN AND PAY FOR THAT??

HEADACHE IS RIGHT
I WOULD BURN THAT MAS TOO BUT IS AH WAST OF MATCHES
Old 05-11-2004, 04:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,213

That's so stupid not to have straps it's way to easy to end up topless and flashing people during carnival.

Kermit the Frog shame on you
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.
Old 05-11-2004, 05:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,384
I am sure they will be adjusted styles for big bubby woman.
Old 05-11-2004, 07:26 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 604

That was clearly not made to accommodate big boobie girls and folks should stay away from that. Legends had a a similar strapless thing, I thought it was ridiculous.