Old 02-16-2006, 12:29 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 191
Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
Eh heh!!
Old 02-16-2006, 12:49 PM   #32 (permalink)
Sprang

Credits: 321
See now yuh have me wondering weather or not to buy a mask...lawd!! De lack of information driving me bananas!!
Well the mask is basic so if you want to get into the hoopla of the event...Get something that catches the eye.
Old 02-16-2006, 12:53 PM   #33 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 172
Originally Posted by sprang
Well the mask is basic so if you want to get into the hoopla of the event...Get something that catches the eye.

So...you buying one or bringing one? And how's de lil one?
Old 02-16-2006, 12:57 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 9,965
The Eyes Have Me...and The Crew Thank You Very Much!!!!
Old 02-16-2006, 01:20 PM   #35 (permalink)
Sprang

Credits: 321
So...you buying one or bringing one? And how's de lil one?
The lil one is out of control...
All he is saying is Tinidad...Carival & Spang 'Tional..
I doubt I'll buy one..I usually get a couple freebies for this(and they came with the masks)
Old 02-16-2006, 05:23 PM   #36 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 1,068
well I got meh tix, meh black, and got my masK (courtesy of Party City---*hint hint*) So I ready for EWS
Old 02-19-2006, 10:49 AM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 20,588
Fack Ginuwine and Glow, Eyes Wide Shut it is.
Old 02-19-2006, 10:50 AM   #38 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
EYES WIDE SHUT boss fete

ah mean come now...is how long ah have to wear white
ah go meet yuh by eggy for a pie and juice
Old 02-19-2006, 01:52 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 3,632
Originally Posted by nygee
ah go meet yuh by eggy for a pie and juice

.....right, right
Old 02-19-2006, 02:43 PM   #40 (permalink)

.....right, right
wha yuh laughing at, potato or beef
Old 02-19-2006, 07:13 PM   #41 (permalink)

wha yuh laughing at, potato or beef
i go take ah bag ah pholourie and 2 doubles with pepper
Old 02-19-2006, 09:12 PM   #42 (permalink)

i go take ah bag ah pholourie and 2 doubles with pepper
nah, yuh too greedy, 1 or the other
Old 02-20-2006, 08:01 PM   #43 (permalink)

nah, yuh too greedy, 1 or the other
Old 02-21-2006, 11:38 AM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 191
So I will see all yuh in EWS tonite I hope.
Old 02-21-2006, 06:32 PM   #45 (permalink)

Credits: 61,243
This blasted rain!

I'll be at EWS but if I didn't buy my tix already I probably wouldn't bother, I not really feeling to get wet tonite. Hopefully once I get drunk I won't mind the rain.
They love it; they living in a fool's paradise."
-Brother Valentino