Old 02-15-2006, 10:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 14,958
Glow or EWS

Im reaching in Tue night, should I go Glow or Eyes Wide Shut. I want to go EWS but meh boy talking bout Glow have a better line up. Havent been to a good Glow in years.
Old 02-15-2006, 10:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 907
glow was bad last yr ... but i'm gettin in tues too and i reachin eyes!
Old 02-15-2006, 10:43 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,283
EYES WIDE SHUT!!

I went last year, where the line-up was only Xtatik and trust me...it was one of the better parties I went to for the season. The vibes are real nice, and from what I have heard from people about Glow, it can be boring at times.
Old 02-15-2006, 10:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699

Originally Posted by nygee
Im reaching in Tue night, should I go Glow or Eyes Wide Shut. I want to go EWS but meh boy talking bout Glow have a better line up. Havent been to a good Glow in years.

EYES WIDE SHUT boss fete

ah mean come now...is how long ah have to wear white
Old 02-15-2006, 11:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 594
Originally Posted by Floflo
glow was bad last yr ... but i'm gettin in tues too and i reachin eyes!
I saw the pics from Glow last year and it looked like a real nice vibe. Saw plenty of Bim crew there.

Does anyone know the line-up for EWS? Cause it does seem like plenty artist will be at Glow.
Old 02-15-2006, 11:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,958
Originally Posted by zenzele1
I saw the pics from Glow last year and it looked like a real nice vibe. Saw plenty of Bim crew there.

Does anyone know the line-up for EWS? Cause it does seem like plenty artist will be at Glow.
Trini Style hosts Glow 3 - Exotica, feat Ginuwine, Atlantik, Caribbean Traffik Jam, Asylum, Imij & Co, Roy Cape All Stars, Faye-Ann, Destra, Shurwayne, Maximus Dan, 2Ntrigue, Bunji Garlin, Denise Belfon, Alison Hinds, Surge, Vybe, Zan & Patrice, Chucky, Ms Alysha and more, Chaguaramas

and

The Commission presents Eyes Wide Shut Carnivale, music by Machel & Xtatik, The Allison Hinds Show, KMC Red, White & Black and more, Queen’s Park Oval
Old 02-15-2006, 11:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,283
Originally Posted by limergirl
EYES WIDE SHUT boss fete

ah mean come now...is how long ah have to wear white
Exactly how I felt...time to rebel and wear BLACK!!

Here are some pics from last year:

Click here!
Old 02-15-2006, 11:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,690
Originally Posted by nygee
Trini Style hosts Glow 3 - Exotica, feat Ginuwine, Atlantik, Caribbean Traffik Jam, Asylum, Imij & Co, Roy Cape All Stars, Faye-Ann, Destra, Shurwayne, Maximus Dan, 2Ntrigue, Bunji Garlin, Denise Belfon, Alison Hinds, Surge, Vybe, Zan & Patrice, Chucky, Ms Alysha and more, Chaguaramas

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
glow-ews-2006_feb21_glow_exotica.jpg  
Old 02-16-2006, 01:40 AM   #9 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,734
We goin in wit we EYES WIDE SHUT
Old 02-16-2006, 08:08 AM   #10 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
The line up for Glow maybe be better than Glow, but its de Vibes, Glow has bored me to tears for the last few years!!!, also the acts that u dont see that night u can get to see another nite
Old 02-16-2006, 08:22 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 145
I was going Glow but then these imixers changed my mind so is Eyes wide shut all the way
Old 02-16-2006, 08:27 AM   #12 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
But wait nuh...ah cyah see how allyuh moving so :

But that maybe because meh EYES WIDE SHUT...

and meh tookus deh whinin up on som'ting!!! Aye!!
Old 02-16-2006, 09:19 AM   #13 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by zenzele1

i en know about the line-up for ews, but glow was off tha hook las year ... nuff vibes, but i'm doin it diff this year ... CAN'T WAIT ...
Old 02-16-2006, 09:30 AM   #14 (permalink)
Livin' life in High Def..

Credits: 148
Well, whichever fete allyuh going to, be safe and have a time!! If you going EWS doh fuhget your mask, otherwise you be left to stand outside by you lonesome.
Old 02-16-2006, 09:33 AM   #15 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by westndnbeauty
Well, whichever fete allyuh going to, be safe and have a time!! If you going EWS doh fuhget your mask, otherwise you be left to stand outside by you lonesome.
thanks for that cos i sure i would have forgotten!