Old 12-04-2003, 01:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 238
Wink Get in Yu section

Welll dis is 1 of the sections i doin promotiom 4 so holla at yu boye lots more to come , BIGG up sexytrini,empressdudu & Stryka scene EZ!
get-yu-section-mystery.jpg  
Old 12-04-2003, 02:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
My sectionnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn... damn I am getting excited just watching the pic..But I am actually playing in 'Miracle' not mystery

Last edited by Trini Prinzez; 12-04-2003 at 02:20 PM..
Old 12-04-2003, 02:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

I like the section and i know my bf would love to see me in it too (b/c he promoting this section too) But the majority rules and meh 15 girlfriends say is JF we playing in so i didn't have much of a choice
Old 12-04-2003, 02:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
I like this. :cool2

Old 12-04-2003, 03:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 419
Damn, Darlene got dem boys wukkin'!
Old 12-04-2003, 03:51 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
dat is hot

i luv the colors
i love the headgear
and i love the pumps
she working it.......
Old 12-04-2003, 03:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Costume is really pretty
Old 12-04-2003, 05:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by brownskintrini
Damn, Darlene got dem boys wukkin'!

is true......but i letting him wuk.....i go check him ash wednesday
Old 12-04-2003, 05:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Yuh know.... I was so busy laughing at all the "queer looking" men's costumes I overlooked the Male Genesis one. If I was a man I'd wear it. It looks good too.

Old 12-05-2003, 12:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 312
i think its ugly
Old 12-05-2003, 01:43 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 40
baje why are we being so harsh. Everyone sees beauty in each costume in their own way. BE NICE
Old 12-05-2003, 01:57 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Originally posted by Sexy body trini
baje why are we being so harsh. Everyone sees beauty in each costume in their own way. BE NICE
She not being mean...she just not finding the beauty in this particular costume
Old 12-08-2003, 12:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trinibaje
i think its ugly
I actually agree w/ you I can honestly say I hate this costume
Old 12-08-2003, 12:55 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally posted by Trinibaje
i think its ugly
i agree