Old 05-02-2007, 12:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 3,147
Exclamation Get on your way to TNT Carnival for $100!!!

As some of you know Island Soul Promotions is running early bird specials on TNT air for next year. Between now and June 1, we are accepting $100 on all of our itineraries, including non-stop. Doh stick!

To book!
Old 05-02-2007, 08:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
I AM

nothing out of Miami?
Old 05-02-2007, 08:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by d-junction View Post
nothing out of Miami?
Check your PM....
Old 05-02-2007, 08:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 234
notthing from outta montreal
Old 05-02-2007, 09:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 229
Any accomodations available yet?
Old 05-02-2007, 09:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
notthing from outta montreal
Check ya PM

Originally Posted by limergirl View Post
Any accomodations available yet?
We have contracted out nearly all of our accommodations, but are making some changes with some of last years's vendors...they will be up soon!
Old 05-03-2007, 12:05 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by Nisha7 View Post
As some of you know Island Soul Promotions is running early bird specials on TNT air for next year. Between now and June 1, we are accepting $100 on all of our itineraries, including non-stop. Doh stick!

To book!
Wait, you aint speak to me about this?
Old 05-03-2007, 09:01 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 513
Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post

i'll be contacting you ladies soon
Old 05-03-2007, 10:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

To book!
Is this a charter flight?
Old 05-03-2007, 10:46 AM   #10 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
I sorry girl, I had to go wit the will of the people on this one

Originally Posted by sweetnessbk2 View Post
Is this a charter flight?
Nah girl, we dont ever do charters...Continental for the nonstops...American for the connecting flights

Bloppers:
Old 05-03-2007, 12:58 PM   #11 (permalink)

I sorry girl, I had to go wit the will of the people on this one

Nah girl, we dont ever do charters...Continental for the nonstops...American for the connecting flights

Bloppers:
Fabulous! You'll be hearing from me soon!