Legacy - Kingdom of the Dragon 0 0%
Pulse 8 - Hot, Hot, Hot 0 0%
Ronnie & Caro - Bakanal 0 0%
Spice - Missing Ingredient 2 5.00%
TRIBE - Birds of a Feather 12 30.00%
I have not registered yet *Arghh* 1 2.50%
Still waiting on my band of choice :-s 1 2.50%
Voters: 40. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-28-2008, 09:26 PM   #16 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Starliff - Hawiian jersey and powdah all d way!
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
doh forget we panama hats
I might have to take ah jump with allyuh in my white pants :
Old 08-28-2008, 09:51 PM   #17 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
I might have to take ah jump with allyuh in my white pants :

Old 08-28-2008, 11:26 PM   #18 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Starliff - Hawiian jersey and powdah all d way!
steuppss i taught u was ah bess ting chinks!?
Old 09-08-2008, 12:43 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
Originally Posted by bizzie chic View Post
tribe --> african love bird
^+3
Old 09-08-2008, 12:48 PM   #20 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

IP - Angel Falls frontline.
Old 09-08-2008, 04:14 PM   #21 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Credits: 5,229
IP - Ray of Light
Old 09-08-2008, 04:29 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 27,175
Free Agent.........
Old 09-08-2008, 04:36 PM   #23 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
Free Agent.........
Son, you need to sign a 3 year contract like me

I'm on the last year of my deal
Old 09-08-2008, 04:44 PM   #24 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Son, you need to sign a 3 year contract like me

I'm on the last year of my deal
i eh kno nah breds.......ah feeling ah vibe dat it might b catostrophy on d road wit IP dis year.......ah feeling a rell bad vibe......ah woulda like dem tuh address d early ting last year and say wat dey put in place dis year tuh avoid it..........but dat woulda be asking too much...........like fuh a sizing chart b4 ordering costumes
Old 09-08-2008, 05:02 PM   #25 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

i eh kno nah breds.......ah feeling ah vibe dat it might b catostrophy on d road wit IP dis year.......ah feeling a rell bad vibe......ah woulda like dem tuh address d early ting last year and say wat dey put in place dis year tuh avoid it..........but dat woulda be asking too much...........like fuh a sizing chart b4 ordering costumes
Yeah di early ting wasn't cool but we'll see each year they've been getting a little bit better
Old 09-08-2008, 05:46 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316
U crack me up!! last year this year u tried to front like that was cool. U know u gonna be right back in IP.
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 09-08-2008, 06:47 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
Yeah di early ting wasn't cool but we'll see each year they've been getting a little bit better
yea dey definitely have shown improvements overall.......but ah still feel fraid......
Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
U crack me up!! last year this year u tried to front like that was cool. U know u gonna be right back in IP.
at d end of d day it was cool dat we had an option odder da go home and suck salt..........not once did I say dat crap dey pull on d road was right.....it seem well planned tuh me........
Old 09-08-2008, 06:55 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 3,316
yea dey definitely have shown improvements overall.......but ah still feel fraid......

at d end of d day it was cool dat we had an option odder da go home and suck salt..........not once did I say dat crap dey pull on d road was right.....it seem well planned tuh me........
well why you never just agree with me and done....LOL I actually feel IP will be very good this year. No way they will repeat that early stunt and if they do as good a job with costume distribution in 09 as they did in 08 you should be safe.
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 09-08-2008, 10:53 PM   #29 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

IP - Angel Falls frontline.

what happen 2 starlift?
Old 09-09-2008, 10:55 AM   #30 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post

what happen 2 starlift?
Don't fret my dear. My white pants, sailor hat and powder done organize.