Old 09-11-2005, 07:37 PM   #1 (permalink)

Question Genesis Pics

WTF IS THIS?

Old 09-11-2005, 07:38 PM   #2 (permalink)

I hope you guys who playing with them... have ah blast
seeing some things that looks like ah total combo of TRIBE, IP but all yuh have all yuh fun

SERIOUSLY...WHAT DAH FCUK IS THIS?

Old 09-11-2005, 07:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Peeper

Credits: 161
the yellow and gold is the nicest....
Old 09-11-2005, 07:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 197
Uhmmm what is the theme?

those costumes are

an i swear i saw Nina in dat red costume last year :kikc
Old 09-11-2005, 07:43 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by likleancute
Uhmmm what is the theme?

those costumes are

an i swear i saw Nina in dat red costume last year :kikc

well, supposedly the THEME "quote unquote" is FESTIVALS '06....I glad I'm not ah part of any of those festivals....
Old 09-11-2005, 07:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bigbumpertrini

It's not pretty, it's the easiest on the eye thus far...but eh...I'll pass
Old 09-11-2005, 07:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Quiet one

well, supposedly the THEME "quote unquote" is FESTIVALS '06....I glad I'm not ah part of any of those festivals....

Uhmmm maybe they should try this for a theme "GENISIS HEAD GONE 2006:
Old 09-11-2005, 07:54 PM   #8 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,396
Originally Posted by bigbumpertrini

yeah i agree.but what really goin on wid boi????
Old 09-11-2005, 07:54 PM   #9 (permalink)
Peeper

Credits: 161
Old 09-11-2005, 07:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Uhmmm maybe they should try this for a theme "GENISIS HEAD GONE 2006:

and to think IP gave up their saturday for them?

Ok...IP show meh what yuh got...thus far I'm MOST OUTTA MEH MIND WITH WHAT I'VE SEEN THUS FAR
Old 09-11-2005, 07:56 PM   #11 (permalink)

I swear this section looks like the Carmen Miranda that Islandevents did this year with the Tribute to Josephine Baker and Tribe

but hey, that my just be ME
Old 09-11-2005, 07:57 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by C.untreegal
yeah i agree.but what really goin on wid boi????

The scientists are still out on that on girl
Old 09-11-2005, 07:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
Quiet one

I swear this section looks like the Carmen Miranda that Islandevents did this year with the Tribute to Josephine Baker and Tribe

but hey, that my just be ME

who would be out of their sugar cane cutting mind to walk around POS with them big things on their arms on legs?
Old 09-11-2005, 08:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

who would be out of their sugar cane cutting mind to walk around POS with them big things on their arms on legs?

Certainly NOT ME
I mean come on...what is going on?

And this one

Credit for effort...and SOME originality...but jeeze...their hurting my eyes.....
Old 09-11-2005, 08:03 PM   #15 (permalink)
Quiet one

Certainly NOT ME
I mean come on...what is going on?

And this one

Credit for effort...and SOME originality...but jeeze...their hurting my eyes.....

Dat is waaaay tooo much clothes for carnival monday and tuesday. Ugly Ugly i tell ya.