Old 08-25-2004, 05:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,713
Exclamation GENESIS -Ian Mc Kenzie & Co strikes again

ok...Ian striking again....note the suttle shadow of the world trade centre twin towers in the background under the big 9/11 on the flyer....

also note the muscle chicken in costume..... :devil

he (Ian) recently was seen and heard harassing various reporters who covered the launch of Legacy's website........as giving favouritism to Mike..and only pictures of Mike in papers....and on TV....etc.....(how childish)

he was promptly informed by the media personnel that if you want the coverage you do what Legacy and Tribe and Harts as well as everyone else does...SEND a Media Invitation to Cover Event with details of when, where, time, etc.

then he tells them that he's having a party by invitation only to open his new mas camp somewhere on Tragarete Road...

He is making a nuisance of himself with media...poor Ian
genesis-ian-mc-kenzie-co-strikes-again-genesis_4.jpg  
Old 08-25-2004, 05:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,287
Originally Posted by saucytrini
ok...Ian striking again....note the suttle shadow of the world trade centre twin towers in the background under the big 9/11 on the flyer....

he (Ian) recently was seen and heard harassing various reporters who covered the launch of Legacy's website........as giving favouritism to Mike..and only pictures of Mike in papers....and on TV....etc.....(how childish)

he was promptly informed by the media personnel that if you want the coverage you do what Legacy and Tribe and Harts as well as everyone else does...SEND a Media Invitation to Cover Event with details of when, where, time, etc.

then he tells them that he's having a party by invitation only to open his new mas camp somewhere on Tragarete Road...

Damn girl, yuh really doh like dat man.
Old 08-25-2004, 05:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by brownskintrini
Damn girl, yuh really doh like dat man.

is not that i don't like him.........he's a cool dude........

BUT

it's his freaking marketing strategy i can't stand....

and when yuh taking time out to bad talk people and talk about peoples personal lives instead of concentrating on your business and acting all childish and complaining like a 2 year old..then yuh have issues....................
Old 08-25-2004, 05:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

and when yuh taking time out to bad talk people and talk about peoples personal lives instead of concentrating on your business and acting all childish and complaining like a 2 year old..then yuh have issues....................

I have soooooooo much to say in agreement to that but
Old 08-25-2004, 05:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by amprincess
I have soooooooo much to say in agreement to that but

you wouldn't believe some of the personal stuff that Ian and Nina dragged out about Mike & Juilet in a bid to gain sympathy and favouritism from people....

it was the worst.....and Ian was busy brandishing it about the place to everyone he spoke with...

nothing about how his band going or what he plans to do or how many sections..no all it was was a smear campaign...

and now recently..it's this 9/11 $hit...... :devil
Old 08-26-2004, 05:28 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,042
POOR POOR IAN IO GUESS ITS 9 -76 OR 77 THIS GUY IS LIKE A VILLAGE IDIOT :p
Old 08-26-2004, 06:29 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309

The man is a misguided jackass :devil
to use 9/11 in the manner he is he deserves all de cussing he gone get...

he trying to sell his band on gimmicks, whereas he should know after all these years thats not the factor that persuades masquaraders which band to jump with.
Old 08-26-2004, 12:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Cyprianni: you want to give Ian a call and tell him which end is up?

he neeed guidance...
Old 08-27-2004, 06:19 AM   #9 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Cyprianni: you want to give Ian a call and tell him which end is up?

he neeed guidance...
I think its too late for him Saucy...

De muscles have taken over de space in his skull and eardrums
Old 08-27-2004, 12:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
I think its too late for him Saucy...
De muscles have taken over de space in his skull and eardrums

all yuh too bad..

but hear this nah....

he really thought he could out do Mike and take away LEGACY's invited guests from Veni Mange to come to his lime by Smokey & Bunty....

Simultaneously, Mike’s former business partner Ian “Strongy” McKenzie was having a lime at Smokey & Bunty for his C2K5 band, Genesis.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/pulse.html