Old 08-23-2005, 03:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Arrow Genesis - band launch ???

ok..so all yuh talking about every other band...might as well mention them....

anyone hear of a date yet?

i heard a rumour that it's either the 15th October or somewhere around there.....

anyone know for sure?

Old 08-23-2005, 03:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini

i heard a rumour that it's either the 15th October or somewhere around there.....

anyone know for sure?

I so doh keep up with them......
Old 08-23-2005, 03:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

I so doh keep up with them......

is why u so........yuh coulda at least pretend!!!
Old 08-23-2005, 03:43 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828

anyone know for sure?

*hides Harry Potter book from Saucy*

I thought you knew these things.

And why they gotta launch on my mom's birthday, it just takes away the significance of that special day.

Old 08-23-2005, 03:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by shandy
*hides Harry Potter book from Saucy*

I thought you knew these things.

And why they gotta launch on my mom's birthday, it just takes away the significance of that special day.

now why u gotta be like that....

Genesis is folks too....

lawdy i must be drunk...did i just say what I think i did? cause last check they wee of the Muscle Mutt variety..oh well dem's folks too......

and no i ain't know..cause it ain't nothing to know....yet....
ah see yuh harry potter book ain't helping yuh out much these days
Old 08-23-2005, 05:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

is why u so........yuh coulda at least pretend!!!
*PRETEND MODE*
'yeah girl...I wonder how we ain't hear nothing from them yet? oooh lawd...I real hope they come out with some good ish yes............'

*OUT OF PRETEND MODE*

lawd....that was exhausting...this is why I doh fake orgasms..........it's too time consuming & and it does real drain yuh energies........jeeze........
Old 08-23-2005, 05:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 1,047
I thought it was dem who is broke and doh have money to launch a band....damn
Old 08-23-2005, 06:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
you people are bad yes.... Genesis are going to stun the whole of TnT.

Old 08-23-2005, 06:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI

T&T will be stunned alright.

Just not in a way we hope.

Old 08-23-2005, 06:58 PM   #10 (permalink)

now why u gotta be like that....

Genesis is folks too....

lawdy i must be drunk...did i just say what I think i did? cause last check they wee of the Muscle Mutt variety..oh well dem's folks too......

and no i ain't know..cause it ain't nothing to know....yet....
ah see yuh harry potter book ain't helping yuh out much these days
No, it must be some high grade you were smoking.

There isn't a spell in the Harry Potter book for Genesis' mas. Unless it's the "Avada Kedavra" spell....that mas would get rid of Voldemort for sure!!!

Old 08-24-2005, 02:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by Dancer
I thought it was dem who is broke and doh have money to launch a band....damn
is all I have to say to this one.....

lawd....that was exhausting...this is why I doh fake orgasms..........it's too time consuming & and it does real drain yuh energies........jeeze.......
that is a good one.....

Originally Posted by shandy
There isn't a spell in the Harry Potter book for Genesis' mas. Unless it's the "Avada Kedavra" spell....that mas would get rid of Voldemort for sure!!!
oh geez and ages... all yuh dutty in here.....
Old 08-24-2005, 02:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI

i doh think there's ah stun gun large enough...but i'll wait to see it
Old 08-24-2005, 02:43 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 37
On the website it said that they are launching "Festival" on September 10th 05
Old 08-24-2005, 03:04 PM   #14 (permalink)

well that's just great for them....not interested....
Old 08-24-2005, 03:06 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniaries
On the website it said that they are launching "Festival" on September 10th 05
They DARE compete with Islandpeople on that day?