Old 08-06-2007, 11:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Geez and Ages....

I just love them! they are orgasmic
they are not enough days for carnival
geez-ages-isis-bl.jpg   geez-ages-silver-mist-bl.jpg  
Old 08-06-2007, 11:30 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,255
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
True, and trying to settle on one costume could be a real headache. I already know which one I want though so why not just save yuhself the headache and pass along yuh TLC?
Old 08-06-2007, 11:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
True, and trying to settle on one costume could be a real headache. I already know which one I want though so why not just save yuhself the headache and pass along yuh TLC?
girl you ain't understand if i have to get there on ah boat that's what I will do?? i'm even paying the extra $$ fly with BWEE to make sure "I get there"
Old 08-06-2007, 11:41 AM   #4 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
Oh Gawddddddddddddd

Old 08-06-2007, 12:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

girl you ain't understand if i have to get there on ah boat that's what I will do?? i'm even paying the extra $$ fly with BWEE to make sure "I get there"
just tell all the goat mout imixers to keep quiet and there won't be any snowstorms. But what I saying is that yuh gonna give yourself a headache trying to pick only one of these costumes so just play w/ another band w/ less fabulous choices so yuh could choose easy and gimme yuh tlc.
Old 08-06-2007, 02:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765
I don't like Silver Mist anymore
Old 08-06-2007, 02:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
Hush, yuh just suffering from fur envy
Old 08-06-2007, 02:45 PM   #8 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 765
Hush, yuh just suffering from fur envy
Why envy the fur when I can grow my own

Im suffering from gonnabussherbloodyheadifshedontcallmenowitis
Old 08-06-2007, 02:50 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
agreed...that fur dropped that one down on my list...
Old 08-06-2007, 06:49 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
just tell all the goat mout imixers to keep quiet and there won't be any snowstorms. But what I saying is that yuh gonna give yourself a headache trying to pick only one of these costumes so just play w/ another band w/ less fabulous choices so yuh could choose easy and gimme yuh tlc.
I go keep quiet next year...
Old 08-06-2007, 07:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
I go keep quiet next year...
you self! i started to call you out when I typed that too
Old 08-07-2007, 12:54 PM   #12 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 78
u eh easy nah...but if dais de case, ah getting it from she fuss