Old 07-26-2004, 11:20 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 265
Gangsta Mas

I am hearing that there is a mas band in New York with section that is $200 but you have to buy your own bra and panty!!!

If anyone knows more info I have some questions!!!
Old 07-26-2004, 11:23 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,573
Originally Posted by Chun Li
I am hearing that there is a mas band in New York with section that is $200 but you have to buy your own bra and panty!!!

what kind ah ting is that where is this band.
Old 07-26-2004, 11:26 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828

LOL That sounds more like Ghetto Mas.

Old 07-26-2004, 11:39 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 268

SOUNDS TO ME LIKE A TRIP INTO THE FUTURE BRING YOUR OWN BIKINI WE GIVE YOU ALLL THE PLUMES AND BEADS YOU NEED ,
Old 07-26-2004, 11:40 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Originally Posted by NEO ONE
SOUNDS TO ME LIKE A TRIP INTO THE FUTURE BRING YOUR OWN BIKINI WE GIVE YOU ALLL THE PLUMES AND BEADS YOU NEED ,
HI NEO
Old 07-26-2004, 11:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,064
Originally Posted by shandy

you took the words right out my mouth!
Old 07-26-2004, 11:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

*STEUPS* People already try that at Samaroos. :p :p

How yuh going NEO.

Old 07-26-2004, 11:43 AM   #8 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Is more like welfare mas..........
or
Public assistance mas......
Old 07-26-2004, 11:45 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 419

Girl, that costume is $210.

The audacity of some people.
Old 07-26-2004, 11:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,573

How yuh going NEO.

lol a mas camp already try to do this so what happened
Old 07-26-2004, 11:54 AM   #11 (permalink)

This reminds me of a Martin episode when Cole suggested a "Rent-a-spoon" business. People bring in thier soup then rent a spoon from the shop.

In this case...bring yuh own bikini and "Rent-a-beads and feathers"

Old 07-26-2004, 11:54 AM   #12 (permalink)

How yuh going NEO.

I COOL GIRL TRYING NOT TO DO THE PEOPLE WORK
WHAT ABOUT YOU?
Old 07-26-2004, 11:55 AM   #13 (permalink)

WHAT ABOUT YOU?
Same here.

Old 07-26-2004, 12:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

Same here.
TRINI TO DE BONE ENT
I CANT WORK ON THIS COMPUTER IT ONLY GOOD FOR IMIX CC HERE WE HAVE MORE FUN
Old 07-26-2004, 12:02 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 312
WHAT ABOUT YOU?

busy with meh beads and feathers..