Old 07-29-2004, 11:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 586
Fuh the Caribana Revellers... Ticket Giveaway...

Ok... i back from a mini vacation... but i know plenty ppl coming down with buses and tings for CARIBAN... so for the out of towners who coming in... I got the following advanced event tickets in our possessions... everyting else you will have to pay at the door... keep reading to see what we giviging away...

1. Carnival In Yuh BackYard

This Fete is is for Caribana Friday but has a part two on Caribana Saturday...and the info says it all... it's Indoor/OutDoors and it is VERY Affordable... for $35USD... you get tix for BOTH nights.... yuh can't go wrong wid dat... and its Free Parking... PLUS they have shuttle buses leaving from downtown if you in a hotel downtown...

2. De Official Caribana Last Lap

This ting always goes down nice every year... you can't come Caribana and miss this experience...

If anyone need more than 3 tix for the above events when they arrive in town... call 416-889-7659 from the bus before you reach in and we won't mind meeting up with you at the bus (if possible but easier)... or we can organize before the event... in either case... juss make sure and reach these events...

Or you can try and win a pair of tickets for either of these events... cuz we giving away tix today @ 3pm... hmm.... unless allyuh leave already??!??
Old 07-29-2004, 11:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 146
*sets phone alarm for 2:55pm*
Old 07-29-2004, 01:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Credits: 229
Wait! Is this just for out-ah-towners or wha???

Last edited by Spicekween; 07-29-2004 at 01:58 PM..
Old 07-29-2004, 02:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Originally Posted by Spicekween
I hope not
Old 07-29-2004, 02:09 PM   #5 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 126
Originally Posted by Spicekween

I really hope not.

How yuh doing today Spice?
Old 07-29-2004, 02:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

Originally Posted by likleancute
I really hope not.

How yuh doing today Spice?
I doing good, thanks..psyching up myself fuh Captain John later...you going?

With this thing I can be an out-ah-towner for the weekend..

No one has to know :devil
Old 07-29-2004, 02:37 PM   #7 (permalink)
Administrator

Credits: 586
This is open to everyone...
Old 07-29-2004, 02:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Originally Posted by STRYKA
This is open to everyone...
Old 07-29-2004, 03:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 43
Out of Towner

STRYKA how do we make ourselves available for these giveaways Do we just have to be on the mix do we have to register our name ETC.....?

By the way toronto Imixers i'm leaving the NY/NJ area to head up there tomorrow. Are there any other events going on beside the ones imix posted
Old 07-29-2004, 03:41 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Originally Posted by thcook
STRYKA how do we make ourselves available for these giveaways Do we just have to be on the mix do we have to register our name ETC.....?

By the way toronto Imixers i'm leaving the NY/NJ area to head up there tomorrow. Are there any other events going on beside the ones imix posted

check the event section on http://www.toronto-lime.com
Old 07-29-2004, 03:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 43
Thanks Bea!
Old 07-29-2004, 04:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

ah ready...ah ready now!!!
Old 07-29-2004, 04:12 PM   #13 (permalink)
Meh spirit is in Greenz

I see we talking 3pm WIT (West Indian Time)