Old 09-25-2005, 03:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 77
FrontPage!!! *Inspired by ClassyIvy*

I wonder how many Carnival magazines will be out for sale in 2K6, because almost everyone I know (especially playing in IPM) is aiming for that spot (myself included )...

Last edited by Ms SocaBaby; 09-25-2005 at 03:58 AM..
Old 09-25-2005, 11:42 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
The trick is not to aim for it, when you go chasing the camera it never works out. Have a time and the camera will find you.
Old 09-25-2005, 04:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
ynno i doh even think about that camera thing.. probably cause none ever catch me before.. shoot i doesn't even want to put on glitter
Old 09-25-2005, 04:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
ynno i doh even think about that camera thing.. probably cause none ever catch me before.. shoot i doesn't even want to put on glitter
I've given up on trying for the front pages.

Besides, I was shown on TTT 3 times.

Old 09-25-2005, 05:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 148
i dont try, but i end up there. i saw myself in a carnival mag winin on dwayne bravo and i heard i in kmc "1st experience" video cheesin like a real drunkard. hopefully my professors dont know bout trinidad
Old 09-25-2005, 09:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms SocaBaby

I wonder how many Carnival magazines will be out for sale in 2K6, because almost everyone I know (especially playing in IPM) is aiming for that spot (myself included )...

so yuh gonna run down camera ?
Old 09-25-2005, 09:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

so yuh gonna run down camera ?
No gyul!!!
But if camera want to take pic, I rhel posing up...lol
Old 09-25-2005, 09:20 PM   #8 (permalink)

No gyul!!!
But if camera want to take pic, I rhel posing up...lol

I find it best not to pose up ... let them catch yuh in yuh natural element
lawd...I remember one year I browsing through POISON site and what I see ah pic of me jumpin with meh hand in deh air then another with meh head in deh background
frontpage-inspired-classyivy-memein-back2.jpg   frontpage-inspired-classyivy-me-deh-road.jpg  
Old 09-25-2005, 09:29 PM   #9 (permalink)

I find it best not to pose up ... let them catch yuh in yuh natural element
lawd...I remember one year I browsing through POISON site and what I see ah pic of me jumpin with meh hand in deh air then another with meh head in deh background
i hear yuh!!! but i still walking with meh backup lipgloss and mirror
Old 09-25-2005, 09:30 PM   #10 (permalink)

i hear yuh!!! but i still walking with meh backup lipgloss and mirror

NATURALLY!