Old 03-03-2008, 12:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
Frontline KingFishers...

Please come and explain to me the dynamics of those wire bras. How allyuh kept them on all day, without it shifting/breaking? And why does some people own look comfortable while others appear like they were in pain.
Old 03-03-2008, 04:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607

One masquerader nips was showing (IP pic gallery on there website)
Old 03-03-2008, 05:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

I didnt go the full monty...but lucky for me I didn't b/c the chain they gave me popped and the only thing holding it up was the regular bra underneath...till I went back to the house to fix up (we staying walkin distance from the savannah)...afta that, I had no problems...bra fit perfectly...but then again, my chest is not overflowing...

Last edited by trinizeta; 03-03-2008 at 06:41 PM..
Old 03-03-2008, 06:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,736
that bra just looked extra uncomfortable to me. i saw a few pics and they all looked like the bra was piercing de women breast bone.
Old 03-05-2008, 03:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

Credits: 38
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post

One masquerader nips was showing (IP pic gallery on there website)
link! link! i need a laugh.
Old 03-05-2008, 07:25 PM   #6 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Originally Posted by Nickyan View Post
link! link! i need a laugh.
U wutless, it's over 3000 pics I had to go through

P.S. If this is an Imixer, sorry didn't mean to offend you
frontline-kingfishers-ipmas_2008_colin_3091-1-.jpg  

Last edited by Bizzie Chic; 03-05-2008 at 07:28 PM..
Old 03-05-2008, 08:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
I love that dirty water!

Credits: 71
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Please come and explain to me the dynamics of those wire bras. How allyuh kept them on all day, without it shifting/breaking? And why does some people own look comfortable while others appear like they were in pain.
Boy, the amount of girls that I tried to help out with nip slips..... I should have been paid for my services.
Old 03-05-2008, 08:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
D'Original Puttury Lucian

Credits: 38
Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
U wutless, it's over 3000 pics I had to go through

P.S. If this is an Imixer, sorry didn't mean to offend you
hahaha oh shit! pwetty girl, no1 couldnt tell her? not even d photographer? shoot, well u all hype up, partly every1 drunk and enjoying themselves eh...oh well! it wasnt that bad, it cuda been waaay worse! hehe

Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
Boy, the amount of girls that I tried to help out with nip slips..... I should have been paid for my services.
wow girl! *note to self* never wear wire bras.

but few exceptions: what about the a cups? wud it look like ure 'forcing' yourself or u can still look good w/out having to worry of a slip?

i think goddess of the sahara was boss, hands down!
Old 03-06-2008, 10:37 AM   #9 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 158
Originally Posted by Nickyan View Post
hahaha oh shit! pwetty girl, no1 couldnt tell her? not even d photographer? shoot, well u all hype up, partly every1 drunk and enjoying themselves eh...oh well! it wasnt that bad, it cuda been waaay worse! hehe

wow girl! *note to self* never wear wire bras.

but few exceptions: what about the a cups? wud it look like ure 'forcing' yourself or u can still look good w/out having to worry of a slip?

i think goddess of the sahara was boss, hands down!
wha section was dat?
Old 03-06-2008, 12:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 71
Originally Posted by sweetestrini View Post
wha section was dat?
Island People's wire bra of 2007 .. BOSS wasn't even the word, but I don't have the balls to try to pull off something like that!
Old 03-06-2008, 01:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 121
hey Flo.. quite glad you don't have balls.. lol.. I am sure you would of looked great in that costume..

Bizzie Chic.. I don't suppose you got a number for the girl in the photo do ya?? :-)
Old 03-06-2008, 01:38 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 522
It was fine and comfy to me. Didnt have any issues had more problems with the chain belt more than anything else. The links kept detaching.

See Pic below.
frontline-kingfishers-tuesday-mas.jpg   frontline-kingfishers-tuesday-mas-2.jpg  
Old 03-06-2008, 01:40 PM   #13 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
It was fine and comfy to me. Didnt have any issues had more problems with the chain belt more than anything else. The links kept detaching.

See Pic below.
ST - did you do a thong or regular brief bottom?
Old 03-06-2008, 01:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 522
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
ST - did you do a thong or regular brief bottom?
Regular undies, I ent that brave yet.
Old 03-06-2008, 01:47 PM   #15 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Credits: 2,346
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Regular undies, I ent that brave yet.
I didn't notice anyone in the band who did caged bra and thongs. I think if you do one, you shouldn't do the other. It brings balance to the costume.

P.S. - I did thongs, and meh bumpa looked FABULOUS!