Old 02-28-2006, 09:51 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Front page of Guardian

Old 02-28-2006, 11:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 28
All I can say is WOW!! Shandy we missing in action this year gyal. lol
Old 02-28-2006, 11:50 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,828
Originally Posted by Ming
All I can say is WOW!! Shandy we missing in action this year gyal. lol
Ming, I'm not missing a damn ting next year nah!

Check yuh PM in a sec.

Old 02-28-2006, 11:59 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 480
I had to stay out of this forum for my decision this year but after seeing this thread I know why I had to take a break. This brings tears ... I get a phone call from a girlfriend of mine down there who said this was a great mas year from all aspects. I want to know how IP did on the road this year since it's their first time!!
Old 02-28-2006, 01:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
I had to stay out of this forum for my decision this year but after seeing this thread I know why I had to take a break. This brings tears ... I get a phone call from a girlfriend of mine down there who said this was a great mas year from all aspects. I want to know how IP did on the road this year since it's their first time!!

My sentiments the same..