Old 09-23-2005, 08:53 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Free Miami Airline Ticket Giveaway

I know some of you never go in backchat:

Island Soul Promotions Miami Airline Ticket Giveaway
Old 09-23-2005, 08:57 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,687
Originally Posted by zenzele1

where would you fly me to if i win
Old 09-23-2005, 09:04 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,779

zenzele...is how long ah pm you about de blasted Miami rooms? How allyuh runnin a business and stickin so?
Old 09-23-2005, 09:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
zenzele...is how long ah pm you about de blasted Miami rooms? How allyuh runnin a business and stickin so?
Sorry. Going to check my pm now. Best bet is to email info@islandsoulpromotions.com

I dont really use pms for business. We need to be able to track all of our communications.
Old 09-23-2005, 09:10 AM   #5 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 436
Is it at 500 yet?

Old 09-23-2005, 09:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
where would you fly me to if i win
We might give you a voucher for a taxi to Broward.

Also, Tix is transferable, so if you win, you can fly one of your friends down.
Old 09-23-2005, 09:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LSK
Is it at 500 yet?

You cant read? Go in the other post.
Old 09-23-2005, 09:14 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,687
We might give you a voucher for a taxi to Broward.

Also, Tix is transferable, so if you win, you can fly one of your friends down.

becareful i live so far South that taxi ride to Broward may end up costing you more...:

Good luck to the winner
Old 09-23-2005, 09:16 AM   #9 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 436
You cant read? Go in the other post.
Wha? Is not #500 dat win?

Wait. Does it say I could already be a winner... kinda like Publishers Clearing House?

Okay... just joking. Good luck everybody.
Old 09-23-2005, 10:54 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 19,779

Sorry. Going to check my pm now. Best bet is to email info@islandsoulpromotions.com

I dont really use pms for business. We need to be able to track all of our communications.

No scene...thanks...I will link u lata
Old 09-23-2005, 01:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 1,697
am....did I see tix from trinidad to Miami?

Old 09-23-2005, 04:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini
am....did I see tix from trinidad to Miami?

I dont think so, Missy. I guess everyone in CC have thier tix already. We up to post 250, half way there.
Old 09-23-2005, 04:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
can u handle me?

I dont think so, Missy. I guess everyone in CC have thier tix already. We up to post 250, half way there.

aw shucks..how abut yuh up the tickets to one from TT to Miami..hmmmm..hmmmm
Old 09-23-2005, 04:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by saucytrini
aw shucks..how abut yuh up the tickets to one from TT to Miami..hmmmm..hmmmm
You want us go out of business?
Old 09-23-2005, 04:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
can u handle me?

You want us go out of business?

now if yuh make me yuh associate..i could help yuh out dey..from being bust.....

yuh know i got skills