Old 09-12-2005, 01:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 597
Forest Flockers

Any of you looking to get rid of Tribe costumes, please link me.
Old 09-12-2005, 01:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 639
Originally Posted by zenzele1

ah tink yuh might find yuh angelfish now
Old 09-12-2005, 01:53 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane
ah tink yuh might find yuh angelfish now
Thank you for the good wishes lady.
Old 09-12-2005, 01:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 19,778

Old 09-12-2005, 02:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 41,519

Old 09-12-2005, 02:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
who you laughing at Willis?
Old 09-12-2005, 02:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

I don't mean any harm, but before you collect costumes for them, you might want to make sure the folks you have waiting for Tribe costumes don't want to play in the Forest instead.
Old 09-12-2005, 02:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Efuntayo01
I don't mean any harm, but before you collect costumes for them, you might want to make sure the folks you have waiting for Tribe costumes don't want to play in the Forest instead.

They would get one good cuss
Old 09-12-2005, 02:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

They would get one good cuss

Old 09-12-2005, 03:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

This post got 115 views. Is that those looking to sell or those hoping they get to the costumes before.
Old 09-12-2005, 04:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
saucywow

anyone willing to sell their Tribe costume PM me as well, the section and sizes. I still need costumes for the rest of my people.
Old 09-12-2005, 08:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Wait is how you busting in here.
Old 09-12-2005, 08:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,606
Originally Posted by Efuntayo01
.. funny
Old 09-12-2005, 09:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,292
I am presenty in Angel Fish and would be registering in IP on Monday.

But no way in hell I am selling meh registration for Tribe...did that last year and still regretting it. I am holding on to both until the very last minute!
Old 09-12-2005, 09:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I am presenty in Angel Fish and would be registering in IP on Monday.

But no way in hell I am selling meh registration for Tribe...did that last year and still regretting it. I am holding on to both until the very last minute!
Hold on tight.