Old 03-24-2007, 07:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
Foreday morning

Ok folks i am ready now

where u goin foreday moring
on the road with paint and mudd and the wutlass crew

in a fete cause u like to be clean

back up in the cane with baje :

where every u go u must reach waddah at 5 or 6 in them orning that was the best in the water and just getting on

I can't wait ::
Old 03-24-2007, 07:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 15,495
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
Ok folks i am ready now

where u goin foreday moring
on the road with paint and mudd and the wutlass crew

in a fete cause u like to be clean

back up in the cane with baje :

where every u go u must reach waddah at 5 or 6 in them orning that was the best in the water and just getting on

I can't wait ::

are there organized jouvert bands?
Old 03-24-2007, 07:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Phœnix 7.6(N) View Post
are there organized jouvert bands?
yes

but most folks just go and jump behind the free truck

but u need a crew to do that casue them street tight and bajans does be all on top u
Old 03-24-2007, 07:26 PM   #4 (permalink)

yes

but most folks just go and jump behind the free truck

but u need a crew to do that casue them street tight and bajans does be all on top u
ok. where u get info on orgnized jouvert bands, the good ones
Old 03-24-2007, 07:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

ok. where u get info on orgnized jouvert bands, the good ones
i never jump with an organized band for foreday morning i know about free truck :

kadooment.com would be a good site to get that information when they post it.
and there are a few folks on here i beleive that have jumped with someone or the other for 4 day so hopefully they will give up some information

on another note
Chetwin when the mas coming out man? :

Last edited by pebblesjt; 03-24-2007 at 07:39 PM..
Old 03-24-2007, 07:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

i never jump wioth an organized band for foreday morning
so
kadooment.com would be a good site to get taht information when they post it.
and there are a few folks on here i beleive that have jumpred with someone or the other for 4 day so hopefully they will give up some information

on another note
Chetwin when the mas coming out man :
ah kno yuh excited and all and ah have meh bajan dictionary, but stop trowing code words ah doh understand nah
Old 03-24-2007, 07:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

ah kno yuh excited and all and ah have meh bajan dictionary, but stop trowing code words ah doh understand nah
sorry typo
Old 03-24-2007, 07:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,902
Tims first then Wadadah for meeeeeeeeeee
Old 03-24-2007, 11:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213
I love my Baje fetes and that is where I will be. Depending on the level of drunkeness, Wudahdah will be the next stop.

Love off BIM but Foreday morning has always been a waste of time to me. Stop going quite some time ago.
Old 03-25-2007, 02:23 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
I love my Baje fetes and that is where I will be. Depending on the level of drunkeness, Wudahdah will be the next stop.

Love off BIM but Foreday morning has always been a waste of time to me. Stop going quite some time ago.

cane field for u :
Old 03-25-2007, 07:48 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,900
I eh know what I'm doing before waddah, but I know I reaching there for sure. I missed out last year.
Old 03-25-2007, 10:52 AM   #12 (permalink)

cane field for u :
That was the first time they ever held Baje in the cane field. And say what you want it was a blast!

Dont write off the fete because it name Baje because that is one of the sausiest fetes for the season. Chetwin and all does be up in that having a time.
Old 03-25-2007, 11:45 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
That was the first time they ever held Baje in the cane field. And say what you want it was a blast!

Dont write off the fete because it name Baje because that is one of the sausiest fetes for the season. Chetwin and all does be up in that having a time.
i am not writing it off i might be joining u there
Old 03-25-2007, 11:49 AM   #14 (permalink)

i am not writing it off i might be joining u there

You better wear some crappy sneakers if it is back in the middle of nowhere.

I hope they bring it back to Wildey. So much closer.