Credits: 229
ok mas people..SHOES!!!
what are you wearing or planning to wear...sneakers,boots,heels etc...
it seems like such a shame to finish up these beautifull costumes with sneakers, but carnival mon/tue yuh need to be comfortable ![]() |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 122
unless u can find comfortable shoes for the 12hr walk/chip/jump/run/stomp i think sneakers is the best way to go
Credits: 476
I absolutely hate wearing sneakers w/nice costumes. If I find some flat, comfy boots I will get them decorated and wear those. Those Indian style shoes that come in like gold or silver w/the beading are nice options too!!!
I beez Tribing!!!
Credits: 591
unless you can find some comfortable boots to go up the road with.I personally want to get a nice pair of traniers to match my costume.
I beez Tribing!!!
Credits: 591
But are they that comfortable to chip in all day? I have tried some on that are to flat and have no support. |
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV
Credits: 35
I prefer some nice clean sneakers and sprayed them with the color of your sneakers
I am getting silver boots made, not the old style ones eh, I making them lace up, just under the knee with a wedge heeled...I think I will put some sequins on dem too!!!
Credits: 229
.....what u just described sounds hot ![]() |
Whatever Lola wants...
Credits: 75
Well a friend of my friend is bringing that Orange Section in Poison, Soldado, and he told me about a boot maker in Woodbrook who makes anything you want. So, I am going to see him soon.
By the way he says that section is ALMOST sold out and they catering for 500 people! |
AKA Dimeout
Credits: 79
sneakers is the way to go I don't understand how girls can wear shoes with heals
never that for me |
Credits: 476
Do you have any contact info for him? I would love to get some custom made boots!!!!! |
Credits: 106
I usually try to get sneaks the same color as my costume..ths year I got some comfy walking sneakers the exact same color of my costume from payless and it was on like boil corn!
always willin and wantin
Credits: 122
saucy girl would u let me know the name and number of that boot maker in woodbrook? |
Credits: 2,255