Old 07-28-2004, 09:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
Flava Girls -Mandrin Martini-Section Launch

ULTRA EXCLUSIVE section in Caribcrew's Inebriated for Miami Carnival 2004.

Saturday August 14th 2004, Mandarin Martini...at Club Meridian, Miami FL 115 S 20 Avenue, Downtown Hollywood.

Listen to Flava 101.1 Fm for more details..

For more Information or for VIP Passes call: 754-423-9635

A symbol of sophistication and influence, the martini is no ordinary cocktail. Martinis are the "it" drink for the young, hip and upwardly mobile set. It is a statement, an indication of status, and for some, a way of life. Many pop culture favorites have been known to sip this concoction. James Bond and his famous "shaken, not stirred" order immediately comes to mind and is probably the best example of the typical martini drinker.

Experimentation in the 1960s led to the invention and subsequent popularity of light, fruity cocktails and the next decade ushered in a mellower way of life, thus ending the martini craze. Absolut VodkaŠ has captured the craze for flavoured vodkas. Mandrin is a rich and sweet orange inspired vodka, and can be enjoyed on its own or mixed as a martini.

www.flvagirls.com
flava-girls-mandrin-martini-section-launch-face-1.jpg  

Last edited by bunjigarlindarlin; 07-28-2004 at 10:04 PM..
Old 07-28-2004, 11:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 41
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
ULTRA EXCLUSIVE section in Caribcrew's Inebriated for Miami Carnival 2004.

Saturday August 14th 2004, Mandarin Martini...at Club Meridian, Miami FL 115 S 20 Avenue, Downtown Hollywood.

Listen to Flava 101.1 Fm for more details..

For more Information or for VIP Passes call: 754-423-9635

A symbol of sophistication and influence, the martini is no ordinary cocktail. Martinis are the "it" drink for the young, hip and upwardly mobile set. It is a statement, an indication of status, and for some, a way of life. Many pop culture favorites have been known to sip this concoction. James Bond and his famous "shaken, not stirred" order immediately comes to mind and is probably the best example of the typical martini drinker.

Experimentation in the 1960s led to the invention and subsequent popularity of light, fruity cocktails and the next decade ushered in a mellower way of life, thus ending the martini craze. Absolut VodkaŠ has captured the craze for flavoured vodkas. Mandrin is a rich and sweet orange inspired vodka, and can be enjoyed on its own or mixed as a martini.

www.flvagirls.com
yes...it IS the same date at the Brooklyn Launch of Caribcrew...we will be represented at both events...
Old 07-28-2004, 11:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

good luck ladies if I was gonna be in Miami I woulda play in this section
Old 07-29-2004, 10:26 AM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by amprincess
good luck ladies if I was gonna be in Miami I woulda play in this section

thanks amp... :p
Old 07-29-2004, 10:51 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 312
can i get a vip pass

Ultra exclusive????
Old 07-29-2004, 10:54 AM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
can i get a vip pass

Ultra exclusive????

sigh...

typo!
Old 07-29-2004, 12:03 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tallest
sigh...

typo!

do we get someone to wipe our behinds on the road? Lawd with all these ulta inclusive.. that is the only think lef!
Old 07-29-2004, 12:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

do we get someone to wipe our behinds on the road? Lawd with all these ulta inclusive.. that is the only think lef!

kay baje... made your point...Good luck on your launch!!
Old 07-29-2004, 12:20 PM   #9 (permalink)

kay baje... made your point...Good luck on your launch!!
so i guess no VIP pass for me?
Old 07-29-2004, 02:15 PM   #10 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
so i guess no VIP pass for me?
bwhahahahahhaaha... bwwwwwwwwwwww... like yuh get buff ...
Old 07-29-2004, 04:34 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
bwhahahahahhaaha... bwwwwwwwwwwww... like yuh get buff ...
i think so....
Old 07-29-2004, 05:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

i think so....
both of you stupid.... and lucky I under pressure today......sigh....cant wait to get home to my absolut madrin bottle
Old 07-29-2004, 06:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

both of you stupid.... and lucky I under pressure today......sigh....cant wait to get home to my absolut madrin bottle
you found it
Old 07-29-2004, 06:14 PM   #14 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 74
What do I get for playin in Los Borrachos...??? anything ???
Old 07-29-2004, 06:39 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Angie Fyah
What do I get for playin in Los Borrachos...??? anything ???

you get to get drunk...LOL.. and wine with baxter's that is the ULTRA ULTRA ULTRA ALL INCLUSIVE VIP... THEY AIN'T GOT NOTHING ON ME SECTION