Old 06-08-2004, 12:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 41
Flava Girls -Mandarin Martini Information

Anyone interested in registration for Mandarin Martini (orange costume) can email tallest@flvagirls.com, flavagirls@hotmail.com or call 754-423-9635.

The costume is called Mandarin Martini....orange flavored vodka....Since a martini is considered an upscale, bougie drink...we tried to make the costume one that seemed extravagant and rich...sophisticated.....(on a budget)

Unfortunately, (my apologies to Caribcrew) the costume was not complete...It will be by our section launch in July 2004, where we will show male and female costumes.

Thanks for you comments earlier. They were encouraging..and we'll see you on the road with INEBRIATED!!
Feel free to check out the website:www.flvagirls.com

Oh feel free to link up bagogyal and bagolicious in NY if you need more info!!

4 edits.....sigh...one was to edit the edit

Last edited by tallest; 06-08-2004 at 09:53 PM..
Old 06-08-2004, 12:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Good deal!!!

Can't wait to see what the full costume and Front Line looks like!
Old 06-08-2004, 12:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 125
Congrats on the costume, dahlin...Hope the launch goes well...

Old 06-08-2004, 01:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 25
I love the headpiece of this section. It's gorgeous
Old 06-08-2004, 02:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Originally Posted by xtasyreds
Good deal!!!

Can't wait to see what the full costume and Front Line looks like!
wait! there is a front line too? allyuh KNOW i does luv meh front line!

this costume resembles that green poison 2k4 costume mirage...headpiece and all.
but those leg pieces are on FIRRRRRRRRRRRRE!
Strictly buttah.......none ah dis
Old 06-08-2004, 05:17 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
yes NYC,contact me

you can pm me with any questions regarding the section.
Old 06-09-2004, 09:42 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 268
Click the image to open in full size. I DONE KNOW IT WILL BE HOT I BETTING ON YOU.
Old 06-09-2004, 10:34 AM   #8 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by NEO ONE
Click the image to open in full size. I DONE KNOW IT WILL BE HOT I BETTING ON YOU.
...... :) .....

Last edited by tallest; 06-09-2004 at 10:59 AM..
Old 06-09-2004, 11:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

Cool

This costume reminds me very much of Mirage in POISON this year, the green one...same headpiece everything..is this the same designer???
Old 06-09-2004, 12:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by DeSpirit
This costume reminds me very much of Mirage in POISON this year, the green one...same headpiece everything..is this the same designer???

nope...not the same designer...the headpieces are similar though..now that ive seen it....not intentionally...but its all been done before...lol
Old 06-09-2004, 04:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Flavagirls: Your costume was on the money. I can't wait to see your completed masterpieces. My hubby loves the costume.

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.

I am telling everyone about it.
Old 06-09-2004, 05:05 PM   #12 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 79
Question

i don't see the costume...?
Old 06-09-2004, 05:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475
Originally Posted by spicydimples
i don't see the costume...?
it in sneak peek babes
Old 06-20-2004, 01:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
Head Gone!

Credits: 26
I'm luvin it gayls..lemme get the DC crew together from now...We jumpin with allyuh in MIAMI