Old 08-17-2005, 03:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
picture tekker

Credits: 297
Flava Girls Frontline

soooo cute
flava-girls-frontline-flava-girls-frontline.jpg  
Old 08-17-2005, 03:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Credits: 349
that's JUST the headpiece.( lol and not all of it...)...kay?
Old 08-17-2005, 03:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 10,955
Originally Posted by di_paparazzi
soooo cute
I like the head piece better how much is that one?
Old 08-17-2005, 03:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
picture tekker

Originally Posted by tallest
that's JUST the headpiece.( lol and not all of it...)...kay?
i love it
Old 08-17-2005, 03:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 535
soooo cute

ah like the first head piece.... it different from the usual feather stuff
Old 08-17-2005, 03:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,663
sweet!
Old 08-17-2005, 03:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by slimgyal

i knew i liked you...that was the point!!!!
Old 08-17-2005, 03:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
picture tekker

Originally Posted by tallest
i knew i liked you...that was the point!!!!
.....yea she hit it on di nail...di feathers ting need a break
Old 08-17-2005, 04:01 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 164
soooo cute
The headpiece is cute. When will we be able to see the whole frontline costume??
Old 08-17-2005, 04:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

yeah man.. dat's y i feel in love with th costume.. no feathers and no beads.... works hella good for me....
Old 08-17-2005, 04:38 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 655
Yep. But the other one looks great too.
Old 08-17-2005, 04:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by SexyJ
The headpiece is cute. When will we be able to see the whole frontline costume??

as soon as I get the child labourers to stop trying to rest

lol..no...really...we'll take pictures this weekend and have them up for you on monday
Old 08-17-2005, 05:05 PM   #13 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Originally Posted by LSK
Yep. But the other one looks great too.

yeah it look good... but it so carnival norm...
Old 08-17-2005, 05:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 655
yeah it look good... but it so carnival norm...
Ah doh even know the name of the section...
Old 08-17-2005, 05:11 PM   #15 (permalink)
Miss Good Reputation..

Originally Posted by LSK
Ah doh even know the name of the section...
its elation...were doing a section with genx for miami carnival..