yep i have to learn to be proud. i went from a size 28 to a 18/20
ms 69 said the same thing lol.
its no mystery lol ps im still really big, im working to get down to a 12/14 but im also6'1 ok back to the point. i still eat everything i want yessss i said it. but i dont over do it. i have cut back on the bread major and now mostly eat wheat multigrain. i add almost no sugar and if i do i use sugar in the raw (love it) no canned veggies (to much sodium) lots of fruits & veggies. i try to eat 5/6 times aday the hardest being breakfast as im not a morning eater. and i watch my portions where i might eat 4 drumsticks i cut back lil by lil if it was 4 spoons ah rice then 3 and so on and so on there is more but everything comon sence nothing complicated. lots of fresh stuff minimal dressings lots of water very essential. PtII you gotta move. i was always active having played sports but i got sluggish and due to health reasons put on lots of weight then i got lazy on top so. I started walking then power walking then light jogging now i can run and i do 2.5 miles a day. (the best high ever) i do a hr yoga. I dance a lot (soca is a great work out) i went back to doing kali ill show u what that is if u need. soon i swim when i can. This summer ill be taking up rowing which is great for people who cant do impact sports or even if you can. any of these things will do it and no i dont do all at once. i might work Kalli 2x a week. yoga i try to do daily and im proof anyone can do it. if im not feteing that week ill play a few mixes back to back and dance to sweat, and of course do to weather some days i cant run. shoot some days im on the trail and cant run so i jog or walk it. i just try my best to get it done start slow and mix it up, find things u like and do it. thats what worked for me and even though im sometimes tempted to go under the knife i keep pushing small steps ill get there with out it. feel free to pm me if you have any more questions.
thats great Desocaprincess. Keep up the good workout
thanks babes... some days i feel like its not enough but slow and steady eh
aka Ms. Creamera
great job Ms Princess!!! keep up the great work and most importantly.... dont give up
![]() anyone else?? |
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
yes congrats dsp .. and keep it up gal!! dam you mad taller than me!! and i only ah few sizes down .. like a 14/16 ... am only 5 ft .. but i kno i fat .. put on weight since being preggo .. before dat was a 7/8 .. dont kno if it possible to get down there again .. but then again after i gave birth i was a 24/26 i think? b/c i was HUGE!! n mind you i much shorter than u ... so me @ dat was not good even remotely so ..
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: : nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
my father is 6' ..my mother is 5'6" .. im the oldest and the only child from the original marriage/coupling .. an i have the 2 taller parents out of my younger 2 sisters and one brother .. but im still shorter than them even .. genetics is ah funny ting ..
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: : nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said
two words: bikram yoga!
woohooo ! love it that alone will do it....if you survive
Sweet like sugarcane
3 hour diet
Aerobics at least four days each week Lean protein Rare carbs Only healthy fat You can drop five pounds a week, guaranteed! I just need someone to tell me how I can get a sixpack without all the work.... ![]() |
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥
i dont do diets .. me n diets .. are mortal enemies .. i have to watch it anyways b/c i have sum kidney issues here n deh .. (which i suppose fi 2 yrs ago fin out wat dem find in ah testing pon mi lef kidney ..d troublesum one... n me na dweet .. smh @ meself ..)
Fellas...
Question...

nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::