Old 11-06-2009, 01:41 AM   #16 (permalink)
DJ SocA TrinI

Credits: 1,912
Ok so im flying down Carnival wednesday and staying till Ask Wednesday. What is a good amount of spending money that I should bring with me? Please keep in mind the crew that im liming with is going to a lot of all inclusive fetes...But transportation is pretty much taking care of for the most part...How much spending money over all should I bring?
Old 11-06-2009, 01:07 PM   #17 (permalink)
SOCA OR DIE

Credits: 16,269
Originally Posted by #1 TRINIBOY View Post
Ok so im flying down Carnival wednesday and staying till Ask Wednesday. What is a good amount of spending money that I should bring with me? Please keep in mind the crew that im liming with is going to a lot of all inclusive fetes...But transportation is pretty much taking care of for the most part...How much spending money over all should I bring?
excluding the fete tickets, which I assume you are buying before hand and depending on if you have reliable (and free) transportation around the country, I would say anywhere from $500 USD to $750 USD would be sufficient for the week (not including any shopping)
Old 11-09-2009, 10:13 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 2,287
soca monarch is on Friday or Saturday?
Old 11-09-2009, 10:46 PM   #19 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,267
Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post
soca monarch is on Friday or Saturday?
Friday.

-Meh Granny say so.