Old 09-08-2008, 12:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Finding costumes in a good band on Saturday

Hey everybody,
long time no post :-)

What are the chances of me and my girls lucking up and being able to find a Tribe or IP costume on Saturday?

Are the prices the same and can you mix and match sizes?

I was not ready to commit to that much money so early without a plane ticket and a place to stay and now of course they are sold out (except for that awful LOVE")

Thanks!
Old 09-11-2008, 10:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

The way those bands are popular with ppl acting fanatical I would say those days are long gone.
Old 09-11-2008, 11:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Keep your eyes on carnival junction, you'll find something. Oh and I'll have 2 costumes for sale soon as I decide which one I'm playing.
Old 09-12-2008, 05:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

hello don't be selling my costume
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Keep your eyes on carnival junction, you'll find something. Oh and I'll have 2 costumes for sale soon as I decide which one I'm playing.
Old 09-12-2008, 06:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
hello don't be selling my costume
Yuh shouldn't get no blasted costume atall fuh even acting like yuh staying home
Old 09-12-2008, 08:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
ammmmm you made a decision or still debating???
Old 09-13-2008, 12:44 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
ammmmm you made a decision or still debating???
Doh listen to she...she looking fuh ah way to do carnival wardrobe changes like Wendy and wear all ah dem between Mon and Tuesday
Old 09-13-2008, 11:14 AM   #8 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal View Post
Doh listen to she...she looking fuh ah way to do carnival wardrobe changes like Wendy and wear all ah dem between Mon and Tuesday