Old 02-14-2005, 02:58 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 253
Finally Some of us met.....

LADY SLAUGHTER.
what a pleasure after 3 years of talking to you. next year???????
me n brownskin only feedin she drinks mon. she head was gone by de time we reach de promenade, beggin for "no more boi ah done drunk"
finally-some-us-met-lady-slaughter.jpg  
Old 02-14-2005, 06:45 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 148
oh my geed
Old 02-14-2005, 08:42 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 29
Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
oh my geed
i still lookin fuh she!
Old 02-14-2005, 08:49 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 148
Originally Posted by D socarat
i still lookin fuh she!
*weak* i will keep my comments to myself.

and rudes, u and brownskin need licks, tryin to intoxicate me. i doh drink! i went cooler fete and drink a malta and a 7 up. anyway, nice meeting u guys. we will do it again in 2009.
Old 02-14-2005, 09:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 158
slaughter, yuh look good in yuh costume girl
Old 02-14-2005, 10:25 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sweetestrini
slaughter, yuh look good in yuh costume girl
yes she looks very nice with the exception of the headpiece :p
Old 02-14-2005, 10:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
*weak* i will keep my comments to myself.

and rudes, u and brownskin need licks, tryin to intoxicate me. i doh drink! i went cooler fete and drink a malta and a 7 up. anyway, nice meeting u guys. we will do it again in 2009.
2009 yuh mad
Old 02-14-2005, 10:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 74
It was nice meetin you also rudeboy...even though it was like for a split sec after insomnia...
Old 02-14-2005, 10:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Angie Fyah
It was nice meetin you also rudeboy...even though it was like for a split sec after insomnia...
same, i know it was so short. you all looked like yuh feted yuh brains out

how was playing mas? i know you were very excited. i hope you had a ball in tribe.
Old 02-14-2005, 10:57 AM   #10 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Credits: 5,417
so is only Slaughter u met? *pouts and crosses arms*

Hey slaughter dahlin it was nice meeting u...sorry it took ah while for it to register de liqour and de sun is a terrible combination...lol
Old 02-14-2005, 11:06 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone

Hey slaughter dahlin it was nice meeting u...sorry it took ah while for it to register de liqour and de sun is a terrible combination...lol
well no, u know ah had a ball playing wid allyuh. i swear imix made mon. n tues great. i have pics i have to send for u, send me your contact and i will send it.

moni, honikane, slaughter, shellyboo, jatrini, ms.socababy, brownskin, island, saveoursoca, sando, d socarat, solidarity, quest, goku, slim, angiefyah, ampy, trinisunshine, blksexy, classyivy, wukkinup etc...

scheherazade girls allyuh represented and gih me some of de sweetest wine :p :p
p.s allyuh in scheh. i have video
Old 02-14-2005, 11:36 AM   #12 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Credits: 5,417
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
well no, u know ah had a ball playing wid allyuh. i swear imix made mon. n tues great. i have pics i have to send for u, send me your contact and i will send it.

moni, honikane, slaughter, shellyboo, jatrini, ms.socababy, brownskin, island, saveoursoca, sando, d socarat, solidarity, quest, goku, slim, angiefyah, ampy, trinisunshine, blksexy, classyivy, wukkinup etc...

scheherazade girls allyuh represented and gih me some of de sweetest wine :p :p
p.s allyuh in scheh. i have video

good ting i was well behaved
Old 02-14-2005, 11:39 AM   #13 (permalink)

good ting i was well behaved
*rewinds video* juss making sure.
Old 02-14-2005, 11:46 AM   #14 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,475

i cyar beleive i only see u late down... I just saw a video that someone took of me too :devil oh myyyyy...

Rudes i waitin boy.. steups...
Old 02-14-2005, 12:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 35
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
2009 yuh mad
2009 in trute. By then Sando go be callin de Brit Great Granny. Aye nice meeting yuh gyul and yuh see, yuh get yuh screwdriver.

Rudeboy-nice meeting yuh
bgd-where were you???