Old 09-14-2005, 09:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
saucywow

FINALLY 35 pages of Island People Pics at................

http://www.triniscene.com/photos.php?p=1679

go knock allyuhself out
Old 09-14-2005, 09:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
saucywow

berries
Old 09-14-2005, 09:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
saucywow

ah doh like how the feathers on the bra sticking out

and this bra doh look proper somehow....kinda,odd
Old 09-14-2005, 09:33 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
WOW!!

Old 09-14-2005, 09:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
WOW!!

That's the same reaction i had when i saw it!
Old 09-14-2005, 09:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
saucywow

they use two belts for rain yes,I will have to revise the price of the
bootleg costume plus add in $$$ for the fan of plumes

FRONT

BACK
Old 09-14-2005, 09:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
saucywow

dis costume have ALOT going on, plus what is that under her chin, ah string?It shiny eh

Old 09-14-2005, 09:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
saucywow

the lil pink one to the left, headpiece look like a powder puff,or dem ting the horses does wear on dey head

Old 09-14-2005, 09:44 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 126

This one catches my eye...
Old 09-14-2005, 09:49 PM   #10 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 75
The rainbows look a little better in these shots.
Old 09-14-2005, 10:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,258
Originally Posted by saucywow
dis costume have ALOT going on, plus what is that under her chin, ah string?It shiny eh

Sorry but I really feel that costume is too dam confusing
Old 09-14-2005, 10:15 PM   #12 (permalink)
saucywow

ok, I done looking at de pics. Well, plenty ah dem costumes after a twentieth look, I finding faults, with the exception of Berries, Golden Stream and the Butterflies.

Somebody say the costumes look "finished" well some of them like they didn't know when to finish, just too much stuf piled unto the costumes till it get confusing!

I still want to know how yuh bending yuh arms in songbird

I real liking this one, maybe because it reminds me of my costume in Tribe
Old 09-14-2005, 10:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Originally Posted by trinisunshine

This one catches my eye...
this one more then catch my eye

I am loving it
Old 09-14-2005, 10:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
Tek yie fram mi curry...

Credits: 23
This one reminds me of Tribe's 'Sunken Treasure'. Very pretty.

Old 09-14-2005, 10:21 PM   #15 (permalink)
Tek yie fram mi curry...

Credits: 23
WE HAVE A WINNER! This is absolutely GORGEOUS! Fabulous!