Old 08-21-2005, 08:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
saucywow

Final TRIBE costume choices?

ok, the countdown to Wednesday is on and for those who are playing with TRIBE, which section are you playing in?

My girlfriend and I have made our choice we are with Angel Fish the other two with Nylon Pool option B.

Old 08-21-2005, 08:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 142
nice that is my # 2 choise
jus not sure how it will look on me
Old 08-21-2005, 08:58 AM   #3 (permalink)
saucywow

Originally Posted by DeSocaPrincess
nice that is my # 2 choise
jus not sure how it will look on me
Which is your #1 choice?
Old 08-21-2005, 09:27 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 142
actually it was tied angel fish or Tale of Benguela but again as im fair skin and "plus sized" i jus wanted the best costume possible. *wonders if i should send a photo with measurements so dey know what dey working wit*
Old 08-21-2005, 09:32 AM   #5 (permalink)
saucywow

Tale of Benguela is my second choice, I love it but it is very traditional pretty mas, Angel Fish is different and will make a big impact on the road.

I think all you need to send is your measurments, they don't need a photo when you say plus sized what size do you mean ?Are you a 14, 16, 18?
I will try to find some pics of "plus sized" girls in TRIBE this year.
Old 08-21-2005, 09:36 AM   #6 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 71
I gine with Sunken Treasure for choice 1 and secondly Nylon Pool....

NUFF EXCITED...
Old 08-21-2005, 10:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
saucywow

Sunken Treasure real nice, but yuh basically in yuh panty and a chain belt all yuh bam bam go be in the road

Old 08-21-2005, 10:41 AM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by saucywow
Sunken Treasure real nice, but yuh basically in yuh panty and a chain belt all yuh bam bam go be in the road

I en mind cos dis bam bam does look good....
Old 08-21-2005, 10:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
saucywow

A thong with this, yuh bam bam go be outside too

Old 08-21-2005, 11:00 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by saucywow
A thong with this, yuh bam bam go be outside too

Ahem...if yuh could please stop encouraging de madness...I say everybody should boycott tribe...many other bands are coming...no need for folks 2 continuously stare a Tribe costumes from now till Wednesday...let it fade into heir subconcious and become mere figments of their imagination...we doh need no help with the hype machine

Sincerely,

Mgmt.
Old 08-21-2005, 11:04 AM   #11 (permalink)
saucywow

EVERYBODY BOYCOTT TRIBE

I still playing wid dem
Old 08-21-2005, 11:05 AM   #12 (permalink)

the orange costume is real nice! How can I find any info on TRIBE and their costumes?
Old 08-21-2005, 11:09 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 3,051

Originally Posted by ISCREAM-trinigyal
the orange costume is real nice! How can I find any info on TRIBE and their costumes?

They are already sold out of that one...but ah hear Harts have plenty costumes http://www.hartscarnival.com/band2006.asp
Old 08-21-2005, 11:18 AM   #14 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by ISCREAM-trinigyal
Try www.carnivaltribe.com ... should have plenty info and pics for ya...
Old 08-21-2005, 11:18 AM   #15 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 1,047
Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
They are already sold out of that one...but ah hear Harts have plenty costumes http://www.hartscarnival.com/band2006.asp