Old 08-27-2004, 04:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 419
Final Call

for all seeking T&T carnival accomodations...our deadlin is Sept 1, and I need full number of rooms & deposits to secure accomodations...UNSTICK and get ready for Carnival 2k5 Madness!
Old 08-27-2004, 04:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,668
Originally Posted by OilInDeCoil
for all seeking T&T carnival accomodations...our deadlin is Sept 1, and I need full number of rooms & deposits to secure accomodations...UNSTICK and get ready for Carnival 2k5 Madness!
i hear you loud and clear.. i am unstickin this weekend on every thing i owe u
Old 08-27-2004, 04:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,874
huh? what accomodations?
Old 08-27-2004, 05:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Originally Posted by Rummacita
huh? what accomodations?
*Pelts bottles at Trinibaje...thought you was to tell the Rummster...steeuppps :p
Old 08-27-2004, 05:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

*Pelts bottles at Trinibaje...thought you was to tell the Rummster...steeuppps :p
i clean forget about she ... she spend to long in Barbados
Old 08-27-2004, 05:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i clean forget about she ... she spend to long in Barbados
stuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupse *then gets vex her umbrella in Bim*
Old 08-27-2004, 05:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

stuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupse *then gets vex her umbrella in Bim*
Old 08-27-2004, 05:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
it safe n sound...I gine get it old years :p
Old 08-27-2004, 06:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

it safe n sound...I gine get it old years :p
Old 08-31-2004, 10:46 AM   #10 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 567

Welp you already got our dough.... :p
Old 08-31-2004, 10:48 AM   #11 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Originally Posted by Angie Fyah
Welp you already got our dough.... :p

You right Mama...Allyuh ENT sticking at all. Carnival 2k5...we on!!
Old 08-31-2004, 11:14 AM   #12 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 567

Wooohooo! I can't wait....I'm so happy..!!!
Old 08-31-2004, 11:15 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 595
Please check yuh pm.
Old 08-31-2004, 12:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 63
interesting... i guess i need to come on islandmix more. i may need a room. what rooms and how much? i am really out of the loop this year because last year I remember people asking me for room information.
Old 08-31-2004, 12:35 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,006
Originally Posted by nattyone
interesting... i guess i need to come on islandmix more. i may need a room. what rooms and how much? i am really out of the loop this year because last year I remember people asking me for room information.
Steups...