Old 06-16-2006, 06:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
fetes in bim

umm i here watching the fete schedule yes
and how them having the unity fete the same day as 10 to 10

what is this?
the season long long why them have to big fetes like that competing against each other

unless unity fete is in the day time

can someone inform me of what is goin on please

i see the makings of tnt madness
Old 06-17-2006, 02:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 379
Listen right, they better not even start they rubbish, coz that no about to run bout here.

Nah Sir.
Old 06-18-2006, 02:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 475
Pretty soon BIM go end up like T'dad, you'll have to decide which ones you want to go to or you'll have to fete hop. I hope that doesn't happen though, that's one of the thing I like about Cropover. It's less hectic!!!!
Old 06-18-2006, 10:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness
Pretty soon BIM go end up like T'dad, you'll have to decide which ones you want to go to or you'll have to fete hop. I hope that doesn't happen though, that's one of the thing I like about Cropover. It's less hectic!!!!

this is what i am saying

but here nah i posting the schedule for those who aint look yet

http://www.kadooment.com/Crop_Over_Calendar.asp

Last edited by pebblesjt; 06-18-2006 at 10:57 PM..
Old 06-19-2006, 12:35 AM   #5 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 34
mek up wanna mind and decide WHERE WE GINE
Old 06-19-2006, 07:10 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bajanredman
mek up wanna mind and decide WHERE WE GINE

everything thats $10