Old 01-05-2007, 12:57 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 522
Fete Tickets Questions as it pertains to TNT Carnival

Do you get your tickets in advance? How far in advance? or do you pay at the door? Is there anywhere online that sells any of these tickets? What are some good ticket locations in TNT to purchase fete tickets?

*if anyone has the hookup to any advance tickets to any of the following fete tickets on sale.....please pm me the info thanks..

Eyes Wide Shut
Baccanal Wednesdays
Beach House
UWI
Girl Power
Insomnia
Old 01-05-2007, 01:04 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
Do you get your tickets in advance? How far in advance? or do you pay at the door? Is there anywhere online that sells any of these tickets? What are some good ticket locations in TNT to purchase fete tickets?

*if anyone has the hookup to any advance tickets to any of the following fete tickets on sale.....please pm me the info thanks..

Eyes Wide Shut
Baccanal Wednesdays
Beach House
UWI
Girl Power
Insomnia
We are selling all of those, go to
www.islandsoulpromotions.com
Old 01-05-2007, 01:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1 View Post
We are selling all of those, go to
www.islandsoulpromotions.com
oh really..... thanks I haven't been on allyuh site in a while
I will definitely check it out thanks again
Old 01-05-2007, 01:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 92
oh really..... thanks I haven't been on allyuh site in a while
I will definitely check it out thanks again
Old 01-05-2007, 01:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,444
Does Dawn have a VIP option? I am definitely going to that opposed to Insomnia.
Old 01-05-2007, 01:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 992
I have a hook up
Old 01-05-2007, 01:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie View Post
I have a hook up
i eh see no pm
Old 01-05-2007, 03:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 286
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Does Dawn have a VIP option? I am definitely going to that opposed to Insomnia.
Dawn does not have a VIP option but you may also want to consider the Diamond Vale Breakfast party or Sunnyside Up...Both are great alternative to insomnia. Check out these pics to helpyou decide. trinijunglejuice.com/vale_breakfast_2006,trinijunglejuice.com/dawn_2006
Old 01-05-2007, 04:13 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 476
Yeah, I've heard excellent reviews on both of those. Although, I hear it is almost impossible to get tickets for Vale, once they come out they usually sell out real fast!!

Last edited by puresexiness; 01-05-2007 at 05:29 PM..
Old 01-05-2007, 04:55 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by hulk View Post
Dawn does not have a VIP option but you may also want to consider the Diamond Vale Breakfast party or Sunnyside Up...Both are great alternative to insomnia. Check out these pics to helpyou decide. trinijunglejuice.com/vale_breakfast_2006,trinijunglejuice.com/dawn_2006
I eh know about Sunnyside up but I saw the video from Diamond Vale breakfast fete and it is pure madness....
Old 01-05-2007, 06:08 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
see this is the part i don't like about tnt carnival and them fetes
u have to hope that u know someone that know someone that can get the tics to the fetes u want to go to
Old 01-05-2007, 06:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by puresexiness View Post
Yeah, I've heard excellent reviews on both of those. Although, I hear it is almost impossible to get tickets for Vale, once they come out they usually sell out real fast!!
You are right about the Vale tkts....They don't distribute them to local ticket outlets and so you have to know someone. However, my brother was able to purchase tickets outside the event in the past.
Old 01-05-2007, 06:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

I eh know about Sunnyside up but I saw the video from Diamond Vale breakfast fete and it is pure madness....
This site has pics of Sunnyside up. http://www.triniscene.com/photos.php?p=2007
Old 01-05-2007, 10:29 PM   #14 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607

Eyes Wide Shut
Baccanal Wednesdays
Beach House
UWI
Girl Power
Insomnia
Ticket money and fete list reaching Trini Monday for my sis to buy
Old 01-05-2007, 10:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bizzie Chic View Post
Ticket money and fete list reaching Trini Monday for my sis to buy
show off, but that's not a bad idea